For those driving on Sheares bridge

Yeshe

On 8/2/2010 at 5:15 AM, Yeshe said:

keep away from lane 1 if you not confident of keeping you vehicle in lane. I know there is a concrete barrier on the right side. Stop driving in between lane 1 and 2, you are hogging 2 lanes at the same time! [furious]

u cum out play liao ah? [laugh]

Agreed with bro beehive, camera towards changi airport is not active please do not slow down when coming down the slope. The evening slow down is always because those kuku always jam brake when coming down slope.....

On 8/3/2010 at 2:51 AM, Endure201 said:

Agreed with bro beehive, camera towards changi airport is not active please do not slow down when coming down the slope. The evening slow down is always because those kuku always jam brake when coming down slope.....

Maybe some of them want to filter into KPE.....Always got huge long queue in KPE entrance one...

when i drive sheare bridge, i dont like to use lane 1 cos of the concrete barrier...so afraid of crashing onto it.

i keep to lane 2 but also take care of lane 1 cars cutting my lane a bit.

On 8/3/2010 at 3:27 AM, Babyt said:

when i drive sheare bridge, i dont like to use lane 1 cos of the concrete barrier...so afraid of crashing onto it.

i keep to lane 2 but also take care of lane 1 cars cutting my lane a bit.

didn't know sheare bridge can be drove one [:p]

On 8/3/2010 at 2:58 AM, Laworder17 said:

Maybe some of them want to filter into KPE.....Always got huge long queue in KPE entrance one...

Not really, most of the idiots simply jam brake and slow down just before the camera.. and these idiots still think that the camera is pointed towards Changi direction.

  On 8/2/2010 at 5:30 AM, BblocK said:

hehe....luckily I drive a small hatchback so keeping in that lane at the Sheares bridge is no prob!

it is the driver experience and skill. Not a matter of whether is it a small-size car or lorry.

This morning, just met a idiot driver driving a FIT/Jaz slow down and even reverse to re-position his car while turning

in a HDB estate. Even a lorry can pass thru without any problem.

  On 8/3/2010 at 4:18 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Not really, most of the idiots simply jam brake and slow down just before the camera.. and these idiots still think that the camera is pointed towards Changi direction.

u cant blame them. The camera is there for many many years before it is taken down recently.

they are just being cautious.

On 8/3/2010 at 4:34 AM, Mcf777 said:

it is the driver experience and skill. Not a matter of whether is it a small-size car or lorry.

This morning, just met a idiot driver driving a FIT/Jaz slow down and even reverse to re-position his car while turning

in a HDB estate. Even a lorry can pass thru without any problem.

I think he can't see the point of entry....

On 8/3/2010 at 4:36 AM, Mcf777 said:

u cant blame them. The camera is there for many many years before it is taken down recently.

they are just being cautious.

I thought the camera already remove since last year....even the camera signage also remove liao...

On 8/2/2010 at 5:15 AM, Yeshe said:

keep away from lane 1 if you not confident of keeping you vehicle in lane. I know there is a concrete barrier on the right side. Stop driving in between lane 1 and 2, you are hogging 2 lanes at the same time! [furious]

Kayu driver lah . . . see concrete barrier buay zhai liao . . . lmao.

On 8/2/2010 at 6:19 AM, Summer69 said:

hmm,

Why is it that anyone who drives faster than you is a maniac and anyone slower than you is an idiot?

we are all super perfect driver, should be given a medal.

For me anyone who drives faster than me is an a-----e and anyone slower than me is also an a-----e? [laugh]