Mockngbrd Supersonic July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/polls/index...&ranid=3785 F A I L ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 (edited) watch yog?? i rather watch yogi bear.................... Edited July 31, 2010 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 YOG??? Simi lai eh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 YOG SOTHOTH!!!!!!! The Lurker at the Threshold, The Key and the Gate, The Beyond One, Opener of the Way, The All-in-One and the One-in-All IA IA! CTHULHU FHATGN! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 On 7/31/2010 at 3:06 AM, Chewbacca said: YOG SOTHOTH!!!!!!! The Lurker at the Threshold, The Key and the Gate, The Beyond One, Opener of the Way, The All-in-One and the One-in-All IA IA! CTHULHU FHATGN! er...u got take ubat anot??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentium 1st Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 Watch some small kids run around...... Si peh bo liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 Who knows some of these FT who are coming here might represent Singapore some day... Anyway, won't waste my time to watch it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 they promote the event so pathetically.... at the same time forced people to be gracious / courteous to the YOG vehicle if not kena saman... i think if YOG is a failure, they will issue all summons to the vehicles that does not give way and if YOG is a success, they will waived off the summons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 On 7/31/2010 at 2:49 AM, Mockngbrd said: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/polls/index...&ranid=3785 F A I L get away YOG! hate YOG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Summer69 Clutched July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 (edited) PWNED! but hor, someone may be groomed to become a "mini-star" after organizing/ leading the most successful sports event of the century. I guess advert, contractors, vendors, supplier, logistics gets to benefit all the moolah $$$. Edited July 31, 2010 by Summer69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 Spent $300++++ million and i don't even see a YOG related infrastructure. (Jamaica one no count) The suppliers must be making tons of money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 Darn...I missed the poll to add to their pain. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 furthermore... the opening ceremony tickets are $200 per pax! LOL! I think singaporeans who can't afford to eat 3 meals at hawker centre or have to sleep in tent at sembawang beach have much better things to do for $200 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 On 7/31/2010 at 5:12 AM, Parkingidiot said: furthermore... the opening ceremony tickets are $200 per pax! LOL! I think singaporeans who can't afford to eat 3 meals at hawker centre or have to sleep in tent at sembawang beach have much better things to do for $200 lol...ytd, the rehearsal of the opening ceremony..i heard it's crappy..even worse than NDP.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenneve888 4th Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 I cant be bothered. PERIOD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 i would have show more interest in yog if the garment show a bit of interest in solving the flood problem.... at least come out to admit tat they r partly responsible lar and not push everything to god. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 (edited) I think watching YOG will hurt my productivity. I think listen to Lim Swee Say better than listen to Teo Ser Luck, still got chance to fight for bonus. Anyway, listen to either one still have to give way. Listen to TSL have to give way to YOG cars on the road, listen to LSS have to give way to FT. Count on me Singapore. Edited July 31, 2010 by Celicar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched July 31, 2010 Share July 31, 2010 YES ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...