Subaru Legacy 2.0GT Engine Sounds and Runs out of breathe

Rationalexuberance

pls , be it tc , na , sc ,you wouldnt open wide on throttle and floor IN THE CORNER.

and come on , when you said high boost.how high is the boost you referring to ? 1.5bar? 2bar? 2.4bar?

so lets say you are dumb enough to full throttle on a FWD or AWD NA ride..when exiting the corner , other tc ride will still over take and pull far far away from your little NA..

play 99bends u will know how ur TC helps u....... to LOSE!

based on ur dumb statement of not having to full throttle when exiting a corner... i really doubt u have ever raced.

oh ur car can boost to 2.4 ah... wah monster leh... go on mod more and boost to 3bar lah...

pple ask 1 simple question u tell ur life story.... [knife]

really ar NA no good ah? i dun believe leh... can u prove to me that TCor SC better than NA? oh prove it on bends cos i wanna see u high boost in the corner...

wa siao eh, u really go all out to challenge ppl that post their comments ur not happy with... hahahaha... like dat u'll be very busy one u know..

no lah i dun go all out to challenge pple... jus selected few who r damn arrogant.

anyway i in sg damn free so no prob...

Nowaday alot of newly rised computer hero lol

haha confirm not me! i jio means i turn up unlike pussies who talk alot of crap and dare not race. WTF....

no lah i dun go all out to challenge pple... jus selected few who r damn arrogant.

anyway i in sg damn free so no prob...

well, for a start, i dun think TS is being arrogant for a start. he merely stated he will go for TC lgt instead of NA lgt for his personal choice. u over sensitive la.

but then hor, u driving subaru u shd know la. the car itself is so heavy liao... TC def will aid abit on the power wise.

well, for a start, i dun think TS is being arrogant for a start. he merely stated he will go for TC lgt instead of NA lgt for his personal choice. u over sensitive la.

but then hor, u driving subaru u shd know la. the car itself is so heavy liao... TC def will aid abit on the power wise.

maybe lor...

i agree that the car itself is heavy and TC DOES help. but then TC has it drawbacks so i opt for a NA. this is my 2nd legacy in 2years and it is of the same model. i enjoy my ride and its performance despite churning lesser BhP compared to a TC one. but i weigh the pros and cons between TC and NA and settled for a NA which suits my driving style best.

TS and others belittles NA so i jus ask them to prove their stand.

maybe lor...

i agree that the car itself is heavy and TC DOES help. but then TC has it drawbacks so i opt for a NA. this is my 2nd legacy in 2years and it is of the same model. i enjoy my ride and its performance despite churning lesser BhP compared to a TC one. but i weigh the pros and cons between TC and NA and settled for a NA which suits my driving style best.

TS and others belittles NA so i jus ask them to prove their stand.

same like u, im driving my 2nd subaru in 2 years for the same model. haha.. looks like we are subaru supporters.

wat cons do u see in a TC subaru btw?

same like u, im driving my 2nd subaru in 2 years for the same model. haha.. looks like we are subaru supporters.

wat cons do u see in a TC subaru btw?

great to see a subaru supporter...

check ur pm

neither. i from VS.

since u r game then come lah..

I remeber u guys bully me when i was driving a family car and my lil rxz bunch of fags man. When i took out my zx12 u all dissappear. Pls la if it makes u guys feel better bullying ppl u all need help man....

Edited by Kman08

play 99bends u will know how ur TC helps u....... to LOSE!

based on ur dumb statement of not having to full throttle when exiting a corner... i really doubt u have ever raced.

oh ur car can boost to 2.4 ah... wah monster leh... go on mod more and boost to 3bar lah...

i said in the corner not when exiting the corner.don't come and tell me how to race.

come join us during the rca sepang track day in september .

i said in the corner not when exiting the corner.don't come and tell me how to race.

Don't have to argue with this fag lah. He thinks his legacy owns the world.

I remeber u guys bully me when i was driving a family car and my lil rxz bunch of fags man. When i took out my zx12 u all dissappear. Pls la if it makes u guys feel better bullying ppl u all need help man....

KNN 2 wheeler... aiyah buy zx12 only wat go buy gtr then talk lah....

friend a true racer dun play in playground... race in real time traffic condition if u dare!

even if wanna play in playground no need wait till sept anytime we go gudang can liao....