Anyone into HK cantonese song (80s~end 90)

LoverofCar

Gee... I'm so old liao!... nowadays go karaoke, my friend (young one) don't even know what I'm singing :D

and dunno why today this song keep playing in my mind though I long long time no listen to it "明日话今天“

Edited by Bluepica

Last time when studying in Oz and US, got many HK friends, together chiong KTV in Chinatown. Jacky, the 2 Andies, Sammi, Kelly, etc. then got older ones like Priscilla and Cally.

Recently just got back into Cantonese songs, this guy Alfred Hui not bad. Then now got this PRC Canadian girl called Wanting, wah nice leh.

Oh ya got Noodles, Jordan, those guys also... You know, that ah beng period lah

Those HK and SK studying overseas, many are quite beng, drive sport car chiong KTV and clubs, shake head... But can study very well

Edited by Viceroymenthol

Last time when studying in Oz and US, got many HK friends, together chiong KTV in Chinatown. Jacky, the 2 Andies, Sammi, Kelly, etc. then got older ones like Priscilla and Cally.

Recently just got back into Cantonese songs, this guy Alfred Hui not bad. Then now got this PRC Canadian girl called Wanting, wah nice leh.

Who is this PRC Canadian girl u mentioned?

Nice 1 got G.E.M., Fiona Sit, Vincy Chen, FAMA,

Who is this PRC Canadian girl u mentioned?

Nice 1 got G.E.M., Fiona Sit, Vincy Chen, FAMA,

Yeah I like the Fiona Sit song, the one where there are two videos of her face combined on one screen.

Just realised i OT liao, the PRC Canadian girl doesn't sing in Cantonese, only Mandarin and English. Her name is Wanting. Nice leh, go buy her CD