Jump to content

Wat car you drive II, Return of the OTHERS

The_Bear
 Share

By popular Demand  

53 members have voted

1. 1. FOR THE OTHERS

• Lexus
      5
    • Skoda
      0
    • Citroen
      2
    • Proton
      2
    • Porsche
      1
    • Jaguar
      0
    • Perodua
      1
    • Mini
      2
    • Renault
      2
    • Alfa Romeo
      2
    • Daihatsu
      2
    • Maserati
      3
    • Opel
      1
    • Land Rover
      1
    • Geely
      0
    • Bentley
      1
    • Rolls Royce
      3
    • Ferrari
      1
    • Lamborghini
      2
    • I am an alien
      22

Recommended Posts

looks like part tres coming up soon [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

 

geez, we have 2 aliens amongst us. I have always suspected that..... [shocked]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Moderator

geez, we have 2 aliens amongst us. I have always suspected that..... [shocked]

 

 

TAKE ME TO YOUR MASTER-Bate......er MASTER [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Moderator

STILL NO BUGATTI!

 

You don't like my Bugatti Very.on is it!? [furious] [furious] [furious]

 

 

think he jus dun like u lah...nothing personal [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

narbei, must be the 2 of you karcheow karcheow....shoo shoo now. :angry:

 

Can I join in too? [:p]

Link to post
Share on other sites

My Ssangyoong also...

 

 

i report you to Kim-jong-ILL........he ginna scud your a$$

 

He will tickle your pubic hair.... [laugh][laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

STILL NO BUGATTI!

 

You don't like my Bugatti Very.on is it!? [furious] [furious] [furious]

 

Tot you sold it already?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Got people vote Porsche, Rolls-Royce and Lambo sia....

 

[:/]

 

:ph34r:

 

wonder who are the 2 person who drives the RR. -_-

 

Prime suspect: ______________

Secondary suspect: ________________

 

Fill in the blanks.

Link to post
Share on other sites

wonder who are the 2 person who drives the RR. -_-

 

Prime suspect: James Bond

Secondary suspect: Jason Bourne

 

Fill in the blanks.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...