Those with the F500HD, come in please...

His sh1t must be coming out from his a$$ already. [laugh]

not just from his arse,

prob oso coming outta his ears as head can't contain anymore.

This cyclist think he riding a hayabusa

Reckless cyclist who almost got himself mauled by a taxi...

:o :o :o

this fella lucky i dun need a new bumper or engine even...

Looks like you're not an angel. Equipped with DVR doesn't mean you've the right of way. Or you're already trained to be obedient on the road (just follow law).

You look & sound shallow.. Stay in a well?

I've just bought one of these cameras, however I'm a little confused on how you have all mounted it to the windscreen.

At the moment it is like this, but in the video a little bit of the mount is in the way. Could someone please take a picture of theres?

20121009144332.jpg

20121009144323.jpg

Thanks

Yup, about the same. U can mount it a bit higher. Probably rotate ur mount 180 degrees and have the car cam next to the rear view mirror. Then run the wires along the top of the windscreen or in between the foldable sunshade.

Leaving the wire hanging looks untidy like those taxi drivers one.

y leh?

now is 'or what' but i waiting to earn $7K as cabbie soon [laugh]

look like you spend alot of time on road.. and like to horn.....lol