Parkingidiot 1st Gear March 7, 2011 Share March 7, 2011 Encountered another sotong driver today. This time is a bus. I could not see inside cos the windows too far in front, but I bet the driver is either sending sms or getting a blowjob when this happened... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 7, 2011 Share March 7, 2011 Encountered another sotong driver today. This time is a bus. I could not see inside cos the windows too far in front, but I bet the driver is either sending sms or getting a blowjob when this happened... Wow his left mirror kena don't know he know or not. Seemed not very serious though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear March 7, 2011 Share March 7, 2011 He definately knew from the contact, and the long horn blast.. but seriously... he must be totally oblivious to his surroundings when he was drivinglike that - he did not even mean to change lanes, just drifted into the truck, because later he just continued on in the same lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrai660 Neutral Newbie March 7, 2011 Share March 7, 2011 He definately knew from the contact, and the long horn blast.. but seriously... he must be totally oblivious to his surroundings when he was drivinglike that - he did not even mean to change lanes, just drifted into the truck, because later he just continued on in the same lane. Maybe he is trying to bio his/her passengers inside? But what could have made this driver to drive in a manner until his side mirror got hit. Big vehicles need side mirrors most for driving. Btw your horn sounds very good and intimidating to offenders, which brand and model is that? I plan to replace my existing stock 'friendly' horn. Pressed liao no use, they intensified *(&^%$&(*(. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 one of those stebel magnum 2 bought long ago... specially to wake up taxi drivers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 i recently also changed to magnum stelbel 2. previous agent horn sound like gu nian. sometimes see elderly dont dare to horn. scared they heart attack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 i recently also changed to magnum stelbel 2. previous agent horn sound like gu nian. sometimes see elderly dont dare to horn. scared they heart attack. I used to install a pair of SM2 and PIAA!!! Go MSCP and horn, it is very very loud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 (edited) Did you guys watch the news last night? Did not read today's papers so not sure if they printed this particular report. Apparently LTA deems it is an offence if the in-car cameras in our rides are not installed by trained technicians. So does that mean we have to go to any authorised workshop now to pay a technician to stick the camera holder to our windscreen? I know where LTA is coming from as they are afraid that in the event of a traffic accident involving collisions, the camera plus holder may fly off & injure the driver or the passengers inside like some unsecured IU does. Have to practice COC 7 then? Edited March 8, 2011 by Vulcann Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Did you guys watch the news last night? Did not read today's papers so not sure if they printed this particular report. Apparently LTA deems it is an offence if the in-car cameras in our rides are not installed by trained technicians. So does that mean we have to go to any authorised workshop now to pay a technician to stick the camera holder to our windscreen? I know where LTA is coming from as they are afraid that in the event of a traffic accident involving collisions, the camera plus holder may fly off & injure the driver or the passengers inside like some unsecured IU does. Have to practice COC 7 then? the thing uses power from ciggy charger.. so means its an offence if we are to use GPS, to use hp chargers that taps power from there too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrai660 Neutral Newbie March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 I used to install a pair of SM2 and PIAA!!! Go MSCP and horn, it is very very loud. Sorry side tracked a little bit, can I buy any after market/scrap yard horns and replace it myself? Just simply replace the horn piece or must replace any cable/contactor/circuit box also? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Sorry side tracked a little bit, can I buy any after market/scrap yard horns and replace it myself? Just simply replace the horn piece or must replace any cable/contactor/circuit box also? Thanks. If you have electrical knowledge, why not??? Can save the workmanship cost and DIY. These aftermarket horns consume more current than the stock horns, u would have to check ur car's original wirings. Normally u would require a relay and if its four horns, u would require an additional fuse and power tap directly from battery. Check the electrical diagram on ur car's fuse box. If you dont understand what I have written, leave the installation to the workshop or accessory shop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 almost got hit by this moron van, btw it was closer than wat it seems like in the vid: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 This was my near miss last weekend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged July 2, 2011 Share July 2, 2011 Big Moron Wagon X3 doesn't know how to signal lane changes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged August 30, 2011 Share August 30, 2011 (edited) Edited August 30, 2011 by Eyke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged August 30, 2011 Share August 30, 2011 That was close. [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged September 6, 2011 Share September 6, 2011 Stupid Camry uncle cuts in w/o signalling just to get stuck behind the next car. Like dat oso song? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged September 17, 2011 Share September 17, 2011 dun need to give way one, win ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...