Parkingidiot 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 to prosecute someone, 1st thing the government body will ask you is : Are you willing to testify him in court? I complain about my neighbour washing his car in the parking lot. I even took photo/video and town council ask me want to be witness or not? If not, cannot sue him. Actually... I have been in this position, and asked this question before.. are you willing to testify... and I said yes. Still, nothing is done. And I think all of us know the familiar story with Adrian's case. Testify in court - I think that's not a problem with Adrian. But still nothing happens. I used to believe in the system. Not any longer. I think there are 2 systems in singapore - 1 for elite, and 1 for peasants. The peasants' system is "You are on your own, buddy". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2010 Author Share August 6, 2010 Oni thing is uploading sibei long.....had to compress first then put..movie maker is perfect sample here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Vios? smash into barrier! Front part chui. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Really Sibei Kayu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 Vios? smash into barrier! Front part chui. real blur f%^% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Wow, accident just this morning and already posted up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 Wow, accident just this morning and already posted up! yup...this place better than CNA, CNN, KNN....updates stream in after taken by in vehicle cameras [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 KNN? I hear liao already like that channel, must be uncensored channel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 KNN? I hear liao already like that channel, must be uncensored channel Korea News NEtwork lah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 KNN! (pun intended) sian liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Wow, accident just this morning and already posted up! Just download, strip off the unnecessary parts, render and upload movie! Too bad I cannot capture the front part. The front right hand side was totally gone. Maybe driver sleepy in the morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Just download, strip off the unnecessary parts, render and upload movie! should strip off more, eg. in this case est 20s off the front and 10s off the back. shorter upload/youtube processing time for u, and download time for viewers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 should strip off more, eg. in this case est 20s off the front and 10s off the back. shorter upload/youtube processing time for u, and download time for viewers. Noted, still newbie at editing video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 remember to upload in Hi Def ... we in MCF must maintain some standard... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 remember to upload in Hi Def ... we in MCF must maintain some standard... eh haolian nia [laugh] next u wan 1. music 2. closing credits 3. subtitles 4. etc.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Just download, strip off the unnecessary parts, render and upload movie! Too bad I cannot capture the front part. The front right hand side was totally gone. Maybe driver sleepy in the morning. Please don't use suggestive words like 'strip', conveying wrong message Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Please don't use suggestive words like 'strip', conveying wrong message waolao a lot of rules in MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 this F500HD sounds interesting. Where may i enquire about it? Any bros wanna share how much it cost them to install? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...