Jeff49er Clutched July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 Hello Bros Has anyone service their cars at Shell stations? I am looking at the one at Serangoon Garden becos the space is big and clean. I dont fancy those cramp workshops. Thanks for ya views and recommendation Cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 go to the upper thomson clatex station 64525993 servcing $10 only. musso bigger so pay $15 . bring your own oil, filter........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ky13 Clutched July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 go to the upper thomson clatex station 64525993 servcing $10 only. musso bigger so pay $15 . bring your own oil, filter........ Last time I checked (few months ago), the guy quoted me 15 bucks leh.. or perhaps my head looks like carrot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 eh.....you also tio $15 ah bo pian lor....i can do myself because musso high enough no need to jack up but i lazy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 Hello Bros Has anyone service their cars at Shell stations? I am looking at the one at Serangoon Garden becos the space is big and clean. I dont fancy those cramp workshops. Thanks for ya views and recommendation Cheers dont fancy em. they take from stockists and up the price 3 fold. as was my experience at one mazda service ctr at shell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 28, 2010 Share July 28, 2010 dont fancy em. they take from stockists and up the price 3 fold. as was my experience at one mazda service ctr at shell. all WS do that right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ky13 Clutched July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 dont fancy em. they take from stockists and up the price 3 fold. as was my experience at one mazda service ctr at shell. Servicing mazda @ some shell autoserv (e.g. bt batok & queenstown) is expensive coz they are authorized service centres for mazda motors singapore. Basically, you are paying the same as having your car serviced with Mazda macpherson itself. It's just that the waiting time is much shorter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear July 30, 2010 Share July 30, 2010 Convenience + faster lead time = $$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
twinkle9099 Neutral Newbie 4 hours ago Share 4 hours ago 298 yio chu kang shell station. The car repairs shop there the owner very honest. My breaks were giving out noises and i thought i will changed it...but he checked and said no..just clean and service will do...true enough, no more noises and breaking power is good too! The owner is Alex. 98155376 Cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...