Good encounter at workshop

Troyempire

On 7/29/2010 at 1:14 AM, Little_prince said:

i really never see before leh...

Ok lah maybe I'm just lucky to stay near the showroom. [:p]

On 7/28/2010 at 6:09 AM, marwing said:

sorry, I am a newbie, cannot start a new thread. I ask a question here.

I observed that my front rims are very dusty after changing a new brake pad at the front.

The back rims are not dusty.

My friend said this is normal.

I suspect that the workshop give me an inferior brake pad.

( i did not check what brand they gave me in the workshop)

any comment?

it is normal....dun worry abt it...only thing is you got a lot of cleaning up to do

You guys elitists ?

Whats wrong with someone wanting to buy brembo brake pads/BG tires ?

He might be richer then you..

I despise you pple for looking down on a guy trying to improve his braking distance.

  On 7/28/2010 at 6:33 AM, Rollagt said:

Who knows after installation and the driver makes a hard braking..the whole car drop off except for all the items he/she had installed. LOL

[laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

On 7/28/2010 at 6:33 AM, Rollagt said:

Who knows after installation and the driver makes a hard braking..the whole car drop off except for all the items he/she had installed. LOL

Makes you wonder if "floating" disc brakes has another meaning. :ph34r:

On 7/28/2010 at 5:55 AM, Xtrocious said:

At least you don't have that sticky white stuff that Jerrrkkk got on his...or do you? [:p]

My keyboard is still black. [cool]