Good encounter at workshop

Troyempire

Today went to workshop to change my brake pads while waiting for them to complete the job. One Hafei driver came in n asking the workshop staff whether do they have BREMBO brake pads & rotors & Pontenza tyres for his car. Nearly fall off my chair when i heard that. :D I noe i m veri bad but juz can't tahan. [laugh]:D

[laugh] [laugh]

you mean u never stop laughing until now then post

who can tahan.... [laugh][laugh]

u sure he say BREMBO.....not BIMBO to do his brakes [laugh] [laugh]

autoblog_cn_img_7619.jpg

Don't play play with the race horse from Hafei. :wub:

the feeling when i heard that is priceless lor. [laugh]

Not that i look down on his ride but Brembo is overkill lor. Juz like a normal sedan car wanna use F1 brakes lor.

the feeling when i heard that is priceless lor. [laugh]

Not that i look down on his ride but Brembo is overkill lor. Juz like a normal sedan car wanna use F1 brakes lor.

Eh. Brakes are important in Singapore one ok.. [cool]

Agree but is too much liao lar. lata the car overturn due to e brake coz the brakes too "chia" liao.

01-34IanWilson.jpg

Its impossible to overturn a car by braking very hard... either brakes will fade or tire grip give way.

so what ride you have... and what parts you use..... share leh

Its impossible to overturn a car by braking very hard... either brakes will fade or tire grip give way.

i ya, i trying to joke lar. [laugh]

Mine is normal 05 Civic using OEM brake pads hence nothing to shout about.

Eh ES?

Join SHC Team ES leh... [laugh]

No need to join lar. I prefer here mah more cozy here.

We also relak relak one leh... You never met us in person b4? how u know we are not cozier? [:p]