Observer 4th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 you got money to give to LTA?? not much but bo bian my kid say gold color looks not bad ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 not much but bo bian my kid say gold color looks not bad you own the car not your children leh. tell them to pay for the paint colour. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 THERE IS NO REPLACEMENT FOR DISPLACEMENT MK6 Golf R faster than Mk5 Golf R32 The replacement for displacement is forced induction. Audi RS4 was 4.2L NA, now supercharged 3.0L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 At pml now. Wah.. All the BMW look damn nice. Maybe I'm too young at heart to appreciate a merc. Only disappointment is the gear box for the 325. Looks dated for that price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lengendcf 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Wah this woman driving sibei hiong. Was at the traffic light den she WOT so i WOT also she fly in the dust but she caught up at the next traffic light so round 2 but she damn power, the light still red she chiong off alr machiam headstart in race. in the end still win la I read the title thought "Some SYT tried to rape me".. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 I read the title thought "Some SYT tried to rape me".. that would be nice. ever happened to me b4 but it was a 530, painful siah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 so those who drove a skoda technically has a VW, Audi, Porsche, Lambo and Bently?? attaboy! you're getting there! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 attaboy! you're getting there! now i know which car to buy liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yogi 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Maybe she's in a real emergency? Rushing to the hospital or her elderly parents or kids had a fall at home? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishman 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 BMW bashing by Merc owners... No offence, but please be nicer, otherwise neutrals will say Merc owners this and that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 there's a fair bit of bmw owners in this thread as well so no worries. such bashings in MCF are dime and dozen. they became our only sources of entertainment after JeeRrrrRKkkk and DanielGSX left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 there's a fair bit of bmw owners in this thread as well so no worries. such bashings in MCF are dime and dozen. they became our only sources of entertainment after JeeRrrrRKkkk and DanielGSX left. do u think there are more Merc or BM owners in the forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 do u think there are more Merc or BM owners in the forum? for me personally, i think there are more merc owners online in the forum at most time. because from all the recent complaint threads caused by bmw drivers, i can only guess they are out there.. driving.. antagonising others [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 for me personally, i think there are more merc owners online in the forum at most time. because from all the recent complaint threads caused by bmw drivers, i can only guess they are out there.. driving.. antagonising others [laugh] just did a poll, go vote. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 i not arrowing BMW hor! i like the 335i may get it someday soon!!! i just sharing a fun experience i had with this 318i woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 i not arrowing BMW hor! i like the 335i may get it someday soon!!! i just sharing a fun experience i had with this 318i woman big bully you [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 big bully you [:p] basket later u take your cayman bully me back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 you own the car not your children leh. tell them to pay for the paint colour. :angry: haiz bo bian...i love my kids... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...