Some SJT 318i tried to race me...

Cerano

it's already a 'beng' car. but audi and golf GTis eating a bit into their territory liao. it's becoming a fact.

anyone who disagrees, no qualms.

GTI fun leh [laugh]

I always kena raced by TSI though dunno why.

Actually BMW car was sold on POWER and SPEED.

So i think the owners are jsut trying to test the power in real road condition. Just some friendly traffic drag race is nice to know the car performance vs others.

I always do the same with my altis to compare it against other cars. You know I jsut ram ram and let go the brake little by little, the next car owner will know the hint. And off we go to see who reach the next traffic light faster.

Its not all about winning or losing, just testing the car performance using other peoples cars as a guage.

she very aggressive sia. i saw her make a right turn on a red light [laugh]

i play with GTIs and real rexes (non-STI)

STI rex and Evo too power for me

steady liao lor.

but i have to admit best is not to play. cuz we'll be no diff from these half wits if we do so.

So i think the owners are jsut trying to test the power in real road condition. Just some friendly traffic drag race is nice to know the car performance vs others.

I always do the same with my altis to compare it against other cars. You know I jsut ram ram and let go the brake little by little, the next car owner will know the hint. And off we go to see who reach the next traffic light faster.

Its not all about winning or losing, just testing the car performance using other peoples cars as a guage.

thats right

also very fun [laugh]

so exciting. i would like to try too.

steady liao lor.

but i have to admit best is not to play. cuz we'll be no diff from these half wits if we do so.

i know your car always in comfort mode ok????

alot of golf sports think they very fast with twin charger leh. end up drag then lose miserably

i thought u whole day challenge yourself to get lower fc

i think the bmw engine sounds intoxicating. esp if you redline. not for anyone else but myself. ^_^

ONLY if it is an in-line 6.... :wub:

the in-line 4 sounds like SEX gone wrong [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u two very fussy leh

must be fast

must sound nice

must be 6 cylinder :D

the 4 is one of the best sounding 4 out there. 6 is sweet. The V8 bubbly.

my driving style changes when i switch between the 2 cars. like grow horns. [sly] I'll say its more instinctive than deliberate.

u two very fussy leh

must be fast

must sound nice

ahem...that why hor...Mercelee for ahpek nia...bee-emm-for yuppy [laugh] [laugh]

pls move side old man [pirate]

u two very fussy leh

must be fast

must sound nice

since we are choosing and paying for it. might as well....if not we'll al lbe drivng altis and camrys, A-B, bread & butter, safe and reliable. [laugh]

the 4 is one of the best sounding 4 out there. 6 is sweet. The V8 bubbly.

my driving style changes when i switch between the 2 cars. like grow horns. [sly] I'll say its more instinctive than deliberate.

just dun overrev the 4......

it is the insulation that shields the noise ......

but for me, no less than 6 man! [thumbsup]

i know your car always in comfort mode ok????

alot of golf sports think they very fast with twin charger leh. end up drag then lose miserably

sometimes in sports mode. just to clear carbon. really not to race anyone.

got once a 5 series chase me down. sibeh kiasu. but he did get me though. i just shifted into 4th

Edited by Relagsingh

since we are choosing and paying for it. might as well....if not we'll al lbe drivng altis and camrys, A-B, bread & butter, safe and reliable. [laugh]

well said, and hor...if you kena surround by an Altis and Camry....u asked for it.......provided they can catch up [:p] [:p]

no. altis sounds better. i'm very sure. [laugh]