Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Wah this woman driving sibei hiong. Was at the traffic light den she WOT so i WOT also she fly in the dust but she caught up at the next traffic light so round 2 but she damn power, the light still red she chiong off alr machiam headstart in race. in the end still win la ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Wah this woman driving sibei hiong. Was at the traffic light den she WOT so i WOT also she fly in the dust but she caught up at the next traffic light so round 2 but she damn power, the light still red she chiong off alr machiam headstart in race. in the end still win la think her menses came so need to rush la [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 childish act.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kman08 3rd Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Could it be she was rushing some where and u assume than she was racing wif u. Or perhaps u were in the way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 No la i was side by side with her on an EMPTY road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Could it be she was rushing some where and u assume than she was racing wif u. Or perhaps u were in the way? maybe he got the JeerrrKKK virus and think everyone racing with him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 think her menses came so need to rush la [laugh] Need to buy ipad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elviskoh Neutral Newbie July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 BMW again! Already so many ppl post regarding BMW drivers attitude problem, now BMW already become 'beng' car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 BMW again! Already so many ppl post regarding BMW drivers attitude problem, now BMW already become 'beng' car.. this case its a lian car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 maybe he got the JeerrrKKK virus and think everyone racing with him no lor the indian lady was staring at me at the traffic light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 BMW again! Already so many ppl post regarding BMW drivers attitude problem, now BMW already become 'beng' car.. not bad leh. she <150bhp but still very sporting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BblocK Neutral Newbie July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Wooooooottttttt!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Sometimes i do give a benefit of doubt to those drivers with normal cars. They could be really in a rush to go pang sai or catch a football match, or late to pick up date. albeit still dangerous to do so. but have to see the 'body langauge' of the car also. Is he/she very 'consistent' with his/her aggressive driving? some could be just showing off. the only cars that'll i'll still play around with are those fake rexes and evos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Many driving 320i, 323i, 325i, 520i, 523i and 525i also try to do same at the lights and open roads with me ... but unfortunately, they always lose. I wonder why they even bother? Some, after losing, still keep on trying. A case of 'loss of face'? Duh! There was once along Jln Buroh/WCH ... a very hiong 40-ish lady driver in a 730i tried but lost thrice, after 3 redlights. No lane cutting or fancy maneuvers, just pure straight lines. In the end, when I turned into C&C's MB workshop, I showed her the F1 victory salute (in jest, to poke at her), when she eventually passed me on my right. Face was black light s--t, when she glared at me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 Sometimes i do give a benefit of doubt to those drivers with normal cars. They could be really in a rush to go pang sai or catch a football match, or late to pick up date. albeit still dangerous to do so. but have to see the 'body langauge' of the car also. Is he/she very 'consistent' with his/her aggressive driving? some could be just showing off. the only cars that'll i'll still play around with are those fake rexes and evos. she very aggressive sia. i saw her make a right turn on a red light i play with GTIs and real rexes (non-STI) STI rex and Evo too power for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Drive carefully please... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Author Share July 27, 2010 (edited) Many driving 320i, 323i, 325i, 520i, 523i and 525i also try to do same at the lights and open roads with me ... but unfortunately, they always lose. I wonder why they even bother? Some, after losing, still keep on trying. A case of 'loss of face'? Duh! There was once along Jln Buroh/WCH ... a very hiong 40-ish lady driver in a 730i tried but lost thrice, after 3 redlights. No lane cutting or fancy maneuvers, just pure straight lines. In the end, when I turned into C&C's MB workshop, I showed her the F1 victory salute (in jest, to poke at her), when she eventually passed me on my right. Face was black light s--t, when she glared at me. tell her sell off 730i buy WRX Edited July 27, 2010 by Cerano Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 BMW again! Already so many ppl post regarding BMW drivers attitude problem, now BMW already become 'beng' car.. it's already a 'beng' car. but audi and golf GTis eating a bit into their territory liao. it's becoming a fact. anyone who disagrees, no qualms. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...