Bighappyjer 1st Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 1.4 vs 2.0 confirm kene tear like tissue paper ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:23 AM, Bighappyjer said: 1.4 vs 2.0 confirm kene tear like tissue paper not entirely hp and torque problem, i lost even at bends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:25 AM, Caribryancio said: not entirely hp and torque problem, i lost even at bends You didnt activate your tubo?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 so next time, don't becos of 1 car irritates you, you blame the car instead of the drivers.... car cannot move by it's own one.... Have a nice day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plim72 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 so you did not brake at the bend as it is logical not to? do you know what is trail braking? using acc and brake at the same time while in the bend? pls read up and only attempt at the track, then maybe you will stand a better chance with a 4WD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:13 AM, Caribryancio said: pre-facelift subaru legacy and fiat bravo I guess the race looked like this: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:30 AM, Joseph22 said: You didnt activate your tubo?? Turbo -lagg???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:38 AM, Mike1234 said: Turbo -lagg???? so did he compete with Legacy GT or legacy. he is driving Fiat Bravo or T-Jet or Velocity?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 (edited) A pity that none of the ppl at MCF Shooting outing which held last sunday went together wif them... [laugh] Edited July 29, 2010 by Mike1234 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:30 AM, Joseph22 said: You didnt activate your tubo?? Tur-Boh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:47 AM, Mike1234 said: A pity that none of the ppl at MCF Shooting outing which held last sunday went together wif them... [laugh] Only Kiadaw will make it on time, the rest all will be late. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:50 AM, Krado said: Tur-Boh! this one inside meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 bravo to both.. not that i encourage racing in our tiny island.. but .... at least it end in a friendly environment...maybe both can come out next time for kopi and chat.. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:02 AM, Caribryancio said: hi all, including the trolls sorry to disappoint u guys me n bro speedy2780 had a good friendly and he won by at least 3 car length oredi apologized to him and admitted my defeat. but we welcome those who think we are kayu or slow to do a friendly with us on the same location no leh i did not win leh... u humble lah... i said sorry liao but u still come here suan me for wat? oh yes we sure welcome those who think we kayu or slow.... hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:58 AM, Speedy2780 said: no leh i did not win leh... u humble lah... i said sorry liao but u still come here suan me for wat? Dun play Ferrari Team order game la... who won? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 7:52 AM, Wolfy3769 said: bravo to both.. not that i encourage racing in our tiny island.. but .... at least it end in a friendly environment...maybe both can come out next time for kopi and chat.. cheers oh it sure did end in a friendly environment.... we ended up sucking each others' dick.... hahahah yummy hey bro urs did not drip out leh... it erupts like crazy... ahh..... lost to u in tat aspect actually racing should be encouraged to promote social bonding.... its a good thing! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 8:03 AM, Speedy2780 said: oh it sure did end in a friendly environment.... we ended up sucking each others' dick.... hahahah yummy hey bro urs did not drip out leh... it erupts like crazy... ahh..... lost to u in tat aspect actually racing should be encouraged to promote social bonding.... its a good thing! they went into beauty world instead.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 On 7/29/2010 at 8:02 AM, Krado said: Dun play Ferrari Team order game la... who won? actually TP7 won.... he zipped down the road effortlessly without breaking nor changing lanes... wah both of us see liao scared stop by the road and decided tat this is not for us... so we went into the bushes and started getting friendly plus cozy plus kinky.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...