If you can't manage, don't speed!

Caribryancio

  On 7/29/2010 at 6:16 AM, Krado said:

1 hour 30 minutes already... no reply. I think they both race one lap of SG highway. [:p]

or both car flip turtle liao [bigcry]

On 7/29/2010 at 6:19 AM, Joseph22 said:

or both car flip turtle liao [bigcry]

29/07/10 14:23 Accident on CTE towards AYE near Yio Chu Kang Flyover with congestion till Yio Chu Kang Flyover. Avoid lanes 1 and 3.

29/07/10 13:44 Accident on CTE Tunnel towards SLE at Merchant Road Exit. Avoid lane 1.

[sunny]

On 7/29/2010 at 6:32 AM, Krado said:

29/07/10 14:23 Accident on CTE towards AYE near Yio Chu Kang Flyover with congestion till Yio Chu Kang Flyover. Avoid lanes 1 and 3.

29/07/10 13:44 Accident on CTE Tunnel towards SLE at Merchant Road Exit. Avoid lane 1.

[sunny]

The 2 places are far apart..... [blush]

On 7/29/2010 at 6:07 AM, Enforcer533 said:

haha damm anxious about the results ^^

No news yet..... [:p]

On 7/29/2010 at 6:39 AM, Yuan said:

The 2 places are far apart..... [blush]

sounds better... [laugh][:p]

both cars r totally destroy...

but drivers escape unscathed...

in full F1 racing suit, eerr.. one wif the name schm... and the other ..lonso on their back...

On 7/29/2010 at 6:56 AM, Chogokin said:

Maybe they meet at Chun Tin cp there play radio control car liao ......

down there can play radio control car meh??? which part??

hi all, including the trolls

sorry to disappoint u guys

me n bro speedy2780 had a good friendly

and he won by at least 3 car length

oredi apologized to him and admitted my defeat.

but we welcome those who think we are kayu or slow to do a friendly with us on the same location [laugh]

On 7/29/2010 at 7:02 AM, Caribryancio said:

but we welcome those who think we are kayu or slow to do a friendly with us on the same location [laugh]

knn lar, i support u leh!

  On 7/29/2010 at 7:02 AM, Caribryancio said:

Bro just curious wat car are u both driving ?? :D

On 7/29/2010 at 7:10 AM, Enforcer533 said:

Bro just curious wat car are u both driving ?? :D

pre-facelift subaru legacy and fiat bravo