On 7/29/2010 at 3:20 AM, Speedy2780 said:

dun worry lah i will identify later... jus make sure u turn up

walau... show some sincerity leh

don't do it like andrew

  On 7/29/2010 at 3:24 AM, Caribryancio said:

walau... show some sincerity leh

don't do it like andrew

no need sincerity one lah... see u at 12.45... dun be late...

On 7/29/2010 at 3:25 AM, Speedy2780 said:

no need sincerity one lah... see u at 12.45... dun be late...

ok then.

people, if you have time, please join k?

at least to prove that i was there. thanks! [laugh]

  On 7/29/2010 at 3:25 AM, Speedy2780 said:

no need sincerity one lah...

Best reply.

I think you go for the prata only... confirm no show. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Krado

On 7/29/2010 at 3:28 AM, Krado said:

Best reply.

I think I'll go for the prata only... confirm no show. [sweatdrop]

eh dun go lah..they see Gay they change focus on you wait [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/29/2010 at 3:29 AM, RadX said:

eh dun go lah..they see Gay they change focus on you wait [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How to go? My lunch time is 1pm leh. <_<

Plus Tanjong Pagar got a lot of good food..

On 7/29/2010 at 3:39 AM, Krado said:

How to go? My lunch time is 1pm leh. <_<

Plus Tanjong Pagar got a lot of good food..

t.pagar? den u meet me at amara better lar. wana eat the homemake pork curry... siok...

but i dun race hor... i put my balls in the fridge..

On 7/29/2010 at 3:22 AM, Joseph22 said:

bugger. set the date and time so tight.

Our in house bookie no time to set up the odds.

ya lar, their balls so big but their brain... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

bo bian, i cannot reach there in time, so LL jio krado eat pork kali at amara, but he offline liao...

I dunno why I seldom have this problem leh. Maybe it's because I am faster BOTH on the straights and through the bends [flowerface]

So TS, what you need is a faster car. You may have no problems taking bends, but you seem to have problem on the straights, so more torque will solve all your problems [;)]

How I drive is that I normally pick up quite fast (0-80 in 10s). most normal cars can beat that if they give all out, and sports cars can beat that easily, but that's not how pple drive normally. So when I hit the bend, I'd have overtaken the other cars (or usually I do this when I am first off the lights in front row). So far in all my years of driving on the roads (don't say track lah, track i lousy), only met 3 people who outcornered me on bends.

If some siao kia wants to pia, and I have problems keeping up, I will just slow down accordingly and let him take the bend first. Never kena one who accelerated fast enough to chiet me and YET slowed down so much that it impeded my passage. Bikes maybe lah, not cars.

I've been driving for about 5 years. Not super long duration but my mileage is quite high, and I can manage, so maybe u adjust your driving style a little bit and u will be happier on the roads

On 7/29/2010 at 4:15 AM, Ericongy said:

so LL jio krado eat pork kali at amara, but he offline liao...

Oops sorry... but I had that yst. [:p]

  On 7/29/2010 at 1:20 AM, Speedy2780 said:

sorry ah reply so late...

eh eng neo there boring lah.. wanna play we go 99bends.. (u get ur group of friends to block one end, while my group of friends block the other end, we have 2 lanes to ourselves)

also dun play at night lah, tp very on recently... play during the day safer plus more excitement with more cars on the road...

cannot brake or sway out of lane?? LOL... try telling tat to any race car drivers... :D :D :D

simply u do not knw wat is called the optimum racing line..

wanna race do it like a gentleman... dun come up with STUPID rules like above..

let me know if u still keen ya...

Eh, when u 2 guys go race, PM me the details, I wanna go c! Never see real-life "initial D" before!

Edit: Opps.. the race alrdy started! SIGH....

Edited by Rickster

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:28 AM, Caribryancio said:

you really can't read properly huh? who wanna race? [laugh]

from beginning i'm talking about driving on everyday road, about pathetic losers overtaking on the straights and braking at the bends, and sometimes taking 2 lanes to make a turn.

you wana play, we play it on everyday road, do it like everyday driving. drive properly, within your lane, don't sped off and jammed brake at the bends, let's see who has the last laugh. [laugh]

if you dunno how to drive properly on the road, just drive on the track. Don't endanger other road users dude. [cool]

i don't think driving on your own lane is STUPID rule. Maybe to d**khead then it is a STUPID rule.

seriously, get a pair of glasses.

my invitation is still valid.

so you stated a starting point and an ending point.. only to drive normally? others would have mistaken it as a race as well.

why state starting and ending point only to drive like everyday car? prove what? road holding? lol cannot swerve, must drive properly, cannot speed off, cannot jam brakes.. cannot even tap on brakes? lol.

i dont need to see who is laughing at the end, im already laughing.

reach bend, common sense is to brake lah. thats what we were taught in driving schools to "DRIVE PROPERLY".

if you want to brake late late in a bend, or slow in - fast out, or don't brake at all, up to you.. doesn't mean everyone who doesnt follow your method isn't good enough to drive. doesnt mean everyone has to follow you as well. just because you have alot of racing genes or need a specific rythmn to drive, others don't.

<_<

Edited by Coupecabriolet