If you can't manage, don't speed!

Caribryancio

Go on track la...

Such things actually very subjective one leh...

People sometimes wana brake becos got other cars....

But the car behind that person don't understand...

Maybe u guys go track la...

Changi there will be soon up...

Next time we can organize some mini competition....

Those sonatas taxis can show off there as well... :D :D

On 7/29/2010 at 1:29 AM, Mike1234 said:

Good, I can organize my little race team: ECP All-Stars. [laugh]

  On 7/29/2010 at 1:29 AM, Mike1234 said:

Go on track la...

Such things actually very subjective one leh...

People sometimes wana brake becos got other cars....

But the car behind that person don't understand...

Maybe u guys go track la...

Changi there will be soon up...

Those sonatas taxis can show off there as well... :D :D

i will be very keen how this bugger take corners on high speed without braking on track.

unless he is the turtle calling tortise: hey u are slow and ur balls shrank!

no need wait till changi is up PG is very near! sadly before even reaching PG his balls shrank and U-turn home!

  On 7/29/2010 at 1:20 AM, Speedy2780 said:

sorry ah reply so late...

eh eng neo there boring lah.. wanna play we go 99bends.. (u get ur group of friends to block one end, while my group of friends block the other end, we have 2 lanes to ourselves)

also dun play at night lah, tp very on recently... play during the day safer plus more excitement with more cars on the road...

cannot brake or sway out of lane?? LOL... try telling tat to any race car drivers... :D :D :D

simply u do not knw wat is called the optimum racing line..

wanna race do it like a gentleman... dun come up with STUPID rules like above..

let me know if u still keen ya...

you really can't read properly huh? who wanna race? [laugh]

from beginning i'm talking about driving on everyday road, about pathetic losers overtaking on the straights and braking at the bends, and sometimes taking 2 lanes to make a turn.

you wana play, we play it on everyday road, do it like everyday driving. drive properly, within your lane, don't sped off and jammed brake at the bends, let's see who has the last laugh. [laugh]

if you dunno how to drive properly on the road, just drive on the track. Don't endanger other road users dude. [cool]

i don't think driving on your own lane is STUPID rule. Maybe to d**khead then it is a STUPID rule.

seriously, get a pair of glasses.

my invitation is still valid.

Edited by Caribryancio

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:28 AM, Caribryancio said:

you really can't read properly huh? who wanna race? [laugh]

from beginning i'm talking about driving on everyday road, about pathetic losers overtaking on the straights and braking at the bends, and sometimes taking 2 lanes to make a turn.

you wana play, we play it on everyday road, do it like everyday driving. drive properly, within your lane, don't sped off and jammed brake at the bends, let's see who has the last laugh. [laugh]

if you dunno how to drive properly on the road, just drive on the track. Don't endanger other road users dude. [cool]

i don't think driving on your own lane is STUPID rule. Maybe to d**khead then it is a STUPID rule.

seriously, get a pair of glasses.

my invitation is still valid.

finally u came online and replied... was wondering how long i had to wait!

now u say different things...

y ur balls shrank ah?

On 7/29/2010 at 2:35 AM, Speedy2780 said:

finally u came online and replied... was wondering how long i had to wait!

now u say different things...

y ur balls shrank ah?

don't try to change topic lah, from beginning my stand is clear.

targetted at those pathetic losers (and their trolls) who overtake at straights before bend then jammed brake at bends. it's those c**keyes who can't read properly.

talk about how long to wait, who took 2 days for the balls to recover then replied my invitation? why? calling friends to help huh? [laugh]

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:37 AM, Caribryancio said:

don't try to change topic lah, from beginning my stand is clear.

targetted at those pathetic losers (and their trolls) who overtake at straights before bend then jammed brake at bends. it's those c**keyes who can't read properly.

talk about how long to wait, who took 2 days for the balls to recover then replied my invitation? why? calling friends to help huh? [laugh]

then show me how fast u can take bends! complain so much abt others yet U urself cannot prove much!

at least i replied..

calling friends help FACILITATE the race! else u scared oncoming cars at 99bends.. then u complain u lost becos of other vehicles! blah blah blah......

ok lar dun tok so much CO C K

come prove urself!

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:41 AM, Caribryancio said:

yawn... knock knock knock...

seriously u keep refreshing ur page to see my response ah??

sigh... damn sad leh u

On 7/29/2010 at 2:41 AM, Speedy2780 said:

then show me how fast u can take bends! complain so much abt others yet U urself cannot prove much!

at least i replied..

calling friends help FACILITATE the race! else u scared oncoming cars at 99bends.. then u complain u lost becos of other vehicles! blah blah blah......

ok lar dun tok so much CO C K

come prove urself!

come lah, come to eng neo, drive properly, maintain at your lane.

drive like a grown up and responsible person on the road. dun be a hazard.

show me how fast you can be when you are driving properly and not a danger to others

i set an invitation, you come 2 days later to counter with ahbeng racing thingy? grow up dudes.

On 7/29/2010 at 2:43 AM, Speedy2780 said:

seriously u keep refreshing ur page to see my response ah??

sigh... damn sad leh u

seriously you doing that now ah? how does that feel yah?

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:44 AM, Caribryancio said:

show me how fast you can be when you are driving properly and not a danger to others

i set an invitation, you come 2 days later to counter with ahbeng racing thingy? grow up dudes.

pple drive slow around bends u complain, make so much noise....

now challenge u race u tok co c k!

K N N..

fast is not responsible driving and it will be a DANGER!

u jus contradict urself....

ahbeng racing thingy? why ur balls shrank ah?

all i ask of u is to either prove urself or else STFU and get on with ur low life driving ur small car envying others...

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:44 AM, Caribryancio said:

K N N..

all i ask of u is to either prove urself or else STFU and get on with ur low life driving ur small car envying others...

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:45 AM, Caribryancio said:

seriously you doing that now ah? how does that feel yah?

no need to manual refresh lah... DUMB!

  On 7/29/2010 at 2:50 AM, Unfair said:

If you dun like it, save up and buy a faster car

oh yes! u r soooooooo RIGHT!!

oops btw who u refering to ah?

On 7/29/2010 at 2:50 AM, Speedy2780 said:

K N N..

why, hand shaking so double post ah?

sorry to make you so hot worr.

if you don't know how to read, please read a few more times lah.

blocking the road and race on public road is safe ah?

overtaking others near the bend then jammed brake is safe ah?

make some sense lah, even if you are ahbeng, also can be reason one.

seriously, if you dun like my thread and invitation, you are the one to STFU and continue to be road hazard lah.

my invitation is always open... to grown up and non bengs that is. [laugh]

On 7/29/2010 at 2:51 AM, Speedy2780 said:

no need to manual refresh lah... DUMB!

that's why, the one who mentioned manual refresh is really dumb sia... [laugh]