If you can't manage, don't speed!

Caribryancio

you may have a big cc engine, or super-duper turbo blah blah blah, neither my tiny 1.4T nor humble 1.6 will be able to catch up with you; and i have no intention to be an obstacle in your NFS journey...

however, if you need to stamp on your brake and slow down abruptly to a pathetic 60km/h to negotiate a bend, i hope you could understand that there are people who can drive better even their rides are humble.

please, if you are afraid of the bends, don't drag. a second faster for you on the straight, caused a minute slower for us in the bend.

Overtake him on the bend lor

i encounter loads of rex hahaa..4wd but slow down like turtle in corner..

u mean to say those cars wif 4wd muz whack corners at break neck speed all the time? maybe they dun see the need to show u wat the car is capable of? I pity Rex drivers. whack corner abit faster, kena lanjiao wei.. take corner slow and easy, kena mock at.. sigh...

No need to wack break neck speed but not to the extend of slowing down until like turtle speed. Worst is have to take 2 lanes to corner properly.. And this is not call LJW, you wanna Hao lian in straight road better finish it as a package, if not , you are just a pus**. Flooring throttle in a straight road anyone also can but to take the corner, not everyone can..

you may have a big cc engine, or super-duper turbo blah blah blah, neither my tiny 1.4T nor humble 1.6 will be able to catch up with you; and i have no intention to be an obstacle in your NFS journey...

however, if you need to stamp on your brake and slow down abruptly to a pathetic 60km/h to negotiate a bend, i hope you could understand that there are people who can drive better even their rides are humble.

please, if you are afraid of the bends, don't drag. a second faster for you on the straight, caused a minute slower for us in the bend.

:o I think your open letter is directly referenced to all taxi drivers LOL

I think TS should state his highest speed ever...

Pls contribute to the other thread as well...

Bros, beware he might be that superhero with stun bar doing 100km above (Don't remember the exact speed he stated) cornering along pie, bke or whatever E. [laugh]

Edited by Kopites

bro, you are spot on. i wanted to start a thread on this topic long time.

i would ascertain that most of these drivers tend to be big cc and lady driver..

remember: straight road - for fast car, bend for fast driver.

Im quite used to giving way to kangchiong drivers before bend (they like to tailgate and bully small and old cars), then overtaking them during..... I tot it was autocar problem though.

No need to wack break neck speed but not to the extend of slowing down until like turtle speed. Worst is have to take 2 lanes to corner properly.. And this is not call LJW, you wanna Hao lian in straight road better finish it as a package, if not , you are just a pus**. Flooring throttle in a straight road anyone also can but to take the corner, not everyone can..

'turtle' speed is subjective. and I'm really surprised u r able to meet loads of Rex that can't take corners properly. so wat do u usually do to these drivers when u encounter them? got show them a skill or two or not?

Edited by 20G

bro, you are spot on. i wanted to start a thread on this topic long time.

i would ascertain that most of these drivers tend to be big cc and lady driver..

remember: straight road - for fast car, bend for fast driver.

Umm.. I quite agree thats y i LL kana poke by those fast car on straight roads then i poke them back when hit bends.. Since they like to push ppl so much on straight roads even though when we are in no condition to change lane..

Hahaha.. if that's the case, must be either GTR or Evo. =x

should be EVO.

GTR was driven by God of Leg.

EVO driver is normally protrayed as a arrogant b------d who cannot do cornering in Initial D. [laugh]

knn... so many threads like this coming out nowdays. got auto censoring or not eh mods?

skool hols again? [:p]

i just couldn't stand those people who like to overtake right before the bend, then ball shrunk, hit the brake and travel slowly at the bend. it just ruined my entire rhythm.

and the usual suspects are always the big boys.

ruined your entire rhythm?? u on a race track racing for a title ah?

oh wow ball shrunk hit brake and travel slowly at bends?? are u saying ur balls BIG and made of steel?

come show me.... u drive humble car ah? i use van play with u can liao. else u say i use big car bully u small car.

ruined your entire rhythm?? u on a race track racing for a title ah?

oh wow ball shrunk hit brake and travel slowly at bends?? are u saying ur balls BIG and made of steel?

come show me.... u drive humble car ah? i use van play with u can liao. else u say i use big car bully u small car.

another loser who can't read properly.

who said you can't slow down at bends?

if you want to slow down at bends, don't overtake before that.

sorry if i hurt your feelings when i mentioned "ball shrunk" [:p]

i know many wouldn't mind driving without rhythm, especially those who brake as much as they speed.

u wanna play? sure, u can drive big car is ok.

let's do eng neo avenue down slope as a start. PIE towards Jurong or towards Changi, either direction will do. End point, traffic light at Dunearn Road junction.

brake or swayed out of lane considered out. you can choose left or right lane.

10pm tonight.