Damn U Black Volvo S40

Troyempire

Either they are hiong with skill or Hiong becoz their car are conti. Today this Volvo driver is veri hiong till i scare. [:p]

actually ANY female driver hiong i will also scared... [laugh]

well done for sending the video to TP

really hate these type of drivers... wonder if anyone notice... lately, on the roads, been coming across a lot of big cars e.g. BMW, Audi.. cant keep in their lane.. will always drive a bit out of their lane.. machiam taxi driver like that.. except that they dun do it on purpose.. and are oblivious to it... esp along bukit timah road... or maybe its just me

It gets worrying when they pull this type of stunt along roads like lornie... where lane caution is very impt. or else GG.

Hey bro, post your videos up on Stomp lah

As much as I don't like that site, the wide viewership is likely to make the authorities act...

Suspect it may be better than just emailing them the videos...

TP will do nothing. Its extra paper work for them.

did similar thing once. after 2 months of pestering, they said they will send the driver a warning letter.

I requested to have a look at the warning letter or CC to me for my record.

they say cannot and case close.

frankly, unless u are someone, they don give a damn wht u complain.

the police always give me an impression that they are one leve higher among the commoners. if they help, its a favor, if they don, its their right.

Lidat, TP will have to open another dept just to view youtube submissions [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i kanna before... dangerous riding and 9points $120 if i remember correctly... donkey years ago during my school days... at the old Cathy cinema there... TP say saw me cut here cut there since Istana...

I salute your guts. [:p]

nowadays many hiong female drivers ard... a lousy detailed story to share... here goes...

just kanna the other day... i was on BKE going abt 90-100km/h... i always check my back mirror now and then... just incase got speeding car behind me...

for a while was a wish behind me following normally at a friendly distance... suddenly the wish got closer very fast... as it was kinda up hill so i filtered left did not want to drop gear... then realise it was A BLUE BMW TAILGATING THE WISH which caused it to speed up i guess... but the wish did not over take me even after i filtered left... and i saw the blue BMW cutting in and out... trying to pass... anyways i soon filtered back into the 1st lane...

well when reaching the end of BKE going into PIE towards Jurong, the BMW had over took the wish and was behind me... i cut left and the BMW over took me by the right... cornered left into PIE.. i blasted and over took the BMW by the left... and 'zoom' into PIE and slowed down filtering into bukit timah... no sign of the BMW... must have chickened out... or crashed at the corner...

then i realised maybe the BMW was in a hurry maybe loved one sick or dying.. felt bad... so i really slowed down to see if got chance to maybe like say sorry to the driver or what [laugh] at this point of time i still never thought that it could be a female driver...

then at bukit timah plaza i saw the BMW pass me but now driving slowly... it was a lady driver and looked chio somemore... but did not drive like there was an emergency anymore...

wah... more and more hiong female drivers nowadays... keke...

How come you never horn back at her when you saw her again? Maybe she is lonely and needs company yet frustrated as there are no guys around. [:p]

Ha, I had a similar experience as the TS. No video evidence though.

The TP investigating officer even called me to ask me if I was prepared to go to court. I told him yes of course and never heard from him again.

Hence my observation that nothing will come out of such complaints. [furious]

Wow....what an experience.....

I would have thought that they would proceed with the case since you are prepared to attend court.

Some woman are pretty oblivious with their surrounding when driving. I always wonder how they get their license. Something fishy.

Mini skirts and pang puah liap? [lipsrsealed]

How come you never horn back at her when you saw her again? Maybe she is lonely and needs company yet frustrated as there are no guys around. [:p]

actually i did honk back... also rev rev... infact made a little fool of myself until a few other cars thought i jio them...

then once i saw it was a female i keep quiet...

Hey bro, post your videos up on Stomp lah

As much as I don't like that site, the wide viewership is likely to make the authorities act...

Suspect it may be better than just emailing them the videos...

Maybe not nw, lets see wat will TP revert back.

bro pls... thin line between guts and stupidity...

i was stupid... actually still abit... [:(]

Not saying you stupid. Please don't get me wrong. [:p]

But it is quite difficult to drive with fast speed in those stretch of road you mentioned.

It takes guts to go at the kind of speed considering the flow of traffic.

actually i did honk back... also rev rev... infact made a little fool of myself until a few other cars thought i jio them...

then once i saw it was a female i keep quiet...

You should have gone a step further.... [laugh]

Here we go again.....

de same old s**t again......

Is MCF fast becoming a Ranting channel? People write as if the driver will read LOL

Today at 5.30pm PIE towards city & was in the lane 2 and damn Volvo (female driver) was beside me at lane 3. u filtered into my lane even though I am just beside you had to swerve bit left to avoid collision and blast the horn to alert you but u dun seem to give a damn. Luckily there was no car on the lane 1 where I gotta sway in to avoid you. Damn u and once again when I was in lane 1 u did the same trick again. What the fxxk u trying to do???? [bounce1] When u are in lane 1, u sway to lane 2 AGAIN and nearly hit an BMW. I was wondering what u trying to do??? [bounce1]

Luckily my car got video camera and just sent the video clip to TP and will wait for their response. [smash] Dun wish to send the video to TP but your F1 style of driving is costing the insurance price to go up north.

Please drive responsibly and your whole family is in the car and dun think that you are driving Volvo and u won

Today at 5.30pm PIE towards city & was in the lane 2 and damn Volvo (female driver) was beside me at lane 3. u filtered into my lane even though I am just beside you had to swerve bit left to avoid collision and blast the horn to alert you but u dun seem to give a damn. Luckily there was no car on the lane 1 where I gotta sway in to avoid you. Damn u and once again when I was in lane 1 u did the same trick again. What the fxxk u trying to do???? [bounce1] When u are in lane 1, u sway to lane 2 AGAIN and nearly hit an BMW. I was wondering what u trying to do??? [bounce1]

Luckily my car got video camera and just sent the video clip to TP and will wait for their response. [smash] Dun wish to send the video to TP but your F1 style of driving is costing the insurance price to go up north.

Please drive responsibly and your whole family is in the car and dun think that you are driving Volvo and u won