Mustank Hypersonic July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 i also donno....he said he watch until one hour plus..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 cum aka siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 but he was awake......come to think of it i doono how many years don have wet dreams already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 (edited) in fact all of us have this skill leh. never hear of wet dreams ah? you win speaking of dream. i can control the out come of my dream... when i realise that i am dreaming of couse. Edited July 23, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 but he was awake......come to think of it i doono how many years don have wet dreams already you got wife liao iszi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 I can fold my tougue, must be genetically passed down to me. only 20% of the people cannot fold their tongue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 you win speaking of dream. i can control the out come of my dream... when i realise that i am dreaming of couse. inception? don't dream dirty thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 inception? don't dream dirty thing I dont.. but inception type too good liao lah.. where got so good. maybe nearer to matrix type of dream control. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 I can give people the assurance of my presence by means of "some rotten egg smell" within the few metres of my physical self. Is that a useless skill? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 only 20% of the people cannot fold their tongue then i got a skill i cannot fold my tongue. the best is roll nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 then i got a skill i cannot fold my tongue. the best is roll nia. cannot 2 fold, 3 fold meh? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 cannot 2 fold, 3 fold meh? cannot tongue too short. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 i can orgasm without eja.. in my limbo..LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 I can open and close 20 drawers/compartment in a matter of seconds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 (edited) i can do most mental maths calculation faster than you press calculator. try me. 91 square is around 8200. Edited July 23, 2010 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravary Neutral Newbie July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 i can look at my computer screen, but actually i'm sleeping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 I can toss crumpled paper into the wastepaper basket from ranges of at least 3-4 metres. Yourselves? I can throw further than you . . . . on the Samsung Galaxy I can microburst from my rear end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 i can do most mental maths calculation faster than you press calculator. try me. 91 square is around 8200. thats damn bloody useful! i can do mental calculations at lightning speed too. maybe not as well as ur 91 square thou ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...