Am I sensitive or is this stupid?

Darryn

On 7/22/2010 at 4:51 AM, Jman888 said:

they were all celebrating racial harmony day [laugh] [laugh]

EVERYDAY??? [hur] [hur]

On 7/22/2010 at 4:50 AM, RadX said:

now i noe how you got your lobojob [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

[wave] my job only do the stamping part, ask me somemore question i ask you to go fly kite [laugh]

  On 7/22/2010 at 4:50 AM, Jman888 said:

with all your questions, i think you will bang your head to the wall if you live in MY or Indo.......

no one say that you cannot do this cannot do that....

there are things call system and processes....... in other words, its call job creation! dun ask me why or how, i am also trying to get use to it :D

What has annoyed me is actually quite simple

that someone else is in a position to decide what is our kid's "mother tongue" (god I hate that phrase, by right her mother tongue is English, at least that is her cradle language)

On 7/22/2010 at 4:53 AM, Jman888 said:

[wave] my job only do the stamping part, ask me somemore question i ask you to go fly kite [laugh]

I prefer that than to refer me to another goondu in your co [laugh] [laugh] who will refer me to another....and another

On 7/22/2010 at 4:54 AM, Darryn said:

What has annoyed me is actually quite simple

that someone else is in a position to decide what is our kid's "mother tongue" (god I hate that phrase, by right her mother tongue is English, at least that is her cradle language)

totally...agree......my mother tongue should be english...but no such thing [hur] [hur]

  On 7/22/2010 at 4:53 AM, Jman888 said:

Can I go fly kite on my own, or must apply license first? What abt if kite fly high high or is big big then how?

Can I apply kite license from you?

Oh. Darryn is an...ang moh? Ah neh? Either way, a non-chinese, I guess.

This is.....rather stupid, to be honest. Just let a kid study what he wants. Why is there a need for approval? And if MOE anyhow approves, well, what's the point of the approval in the first place?

On 7/22/2010 at 4:55 AM, Darryn said:

Can I go fly kite on my own, or must apply license first? What abt if kite fly high high or is big big then how?

Can I apply kite license from you?

u must satisfy the requirements of the kite

then check regulatory authorities for the area....

then check the thread...whether safe or not....this go HSA

Apply permit for kite flying ...NParks

Fly Kite...get wife permission

by time you fly kite, you old man [:p] [:p] [:p]

On 7/22/2010 at 4:54 AM, RadX said:

I prefer that than to refer me to another goondu in your co [laugh] [laugh] who will refer me to another....and another

err......... you are also IN the SYSTEM [:p]

On 7/22/2010 at 4:57 AM, Chewbacca said:

Oh. Darryn is an...ang moh? Ah neh? Either way, a non-chinese, I guess.

This is.....rather stupid, to be honest. Just let a kid study what he wants. Why is there a need for approval? And if MOE anyhow approves, well, what's the point of the approval in the first place?

Darryn is Kiwi lah.....hs belongs to ALL-BLACKS [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/22/2010 at 4:57 AM, RadX said:

by time you fly kite, you old man [:p] [:p] [:p]

see, i knew you were the INSIDE man [laugh] [laugh]

MOE just want to make sure that your daughter able to take & cope with Chinese as second language due to PSLE. PSLE needs 4 subjects aggregate scores to go to Sec school and if she is struggling in 2nd language, she only left with 3 subjects aggregate score to enter a good school.

This would be at a disadvantage position to your daughter when chosing a good Sec school. The cert just to prove that she had taken 2nd language in Kindergarden and able to cope in Primary School.

I believe there are options of other lauguages as 2nd laugnage and also those FT children can also choose not to take up 2nd language (this also must apply to MOE for pproval not to take any 2nd language in Primary School).

On 7/22/2010 at 5:00 AM, Soya said:

For "race", maybe u could hv indicated "Holden - V8 Supercar Series"..... [:p]

Race - i normally put human

Sex - infrequently [laugh] [laugh]

Location - anyywhere also can (referring to sex) [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/22/2010 at 4:57 AM, RadX said:

by time you fly kite, you old man [:p]

you got fly kite meh...........

you only [sleeping] by day and roam by night type, where got time to fly kite ...... [sly][:p][:p]

On 7/22/2010 at 5:03 AM, Picnic06 said:

you got fly kite meh...........

you only [sleeping] by day and roam by night type, where got time to fly kite ...... [sly][:p][:p]

now kite got lights wan [laugh] [laugh]