Mixed school or St. Gabriel's primary better?

Kelpie

Hi all,

If given a choice would you send your child to a neighbourhood co-ed school or a boys school such as St. Garbriel's primary?

Due to where I live now, all available schools are >1Km and <2Km. So my chances of enrolling the child to a choice school is not rosy -_- .

Any comments and advice from the parents and old boys of the school?

Thank you very much.

Regards,

You also from there har [:/] .

Regards,

not pri but sec...... the affil skools [:p]

I wouldnt want to send my son to a single sex sch, more sex better.

er...how many sex there are ah [laugh] [laugh]

but boy sch got a lot of gay leh [laugh] [laugh]

at young age not yet lah....when go secondary then they develop such fantasies [:p] [:p] [:p]

dun go the other way....ecome hooligan like that Polar bear...boon lay

at young age not yet lah....when go secondary then they develop such fantasies [:p][:p][:p]

dun go the other way....ecome hooligan like that Polar bear...boon lay

boon lay sec school?? he know F4?? heard 1 of them from that school

My $0.02: all boys school are better, helps to develop kau char bor skills. Donno why, but chicks always think that guys from christian brother schools are a dangerous flirts! But are somehow still attracted to them. :D