Kelpie 2nd Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Hi all, If given a choice would you send your child to a neighbourhood co-ed school or a boys school such as St. Garbriel's primary? Due to where I live now, all available schools are >1Km and <2Km. So my chances of enrolling the child to a choice school is not rosy . Any comments and advice from the parents and old boys of the school? Thank you very much. Regards, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 St Gab's lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear July 21, 2010 Author Share July 21, 2010 St Gab's lah.... You also from there har . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 You also from there har . Regards, not pri but sec...... the affil skools Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 I wouldnt want to send my son to a single sex sch, more sex better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 St Gab's lah.... but boy sch got a lot of gay leh [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Opps I mean co ed sch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 I wouldnt want to send my son to a single sex sch, more sex better. er...how many sex there are ah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 er...how many sex there are ah [laugh] err... mine is 3 time per week [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 but boy sch got a lot of gay leh [laugh] at young age not yet lah....when go secondary then they develop such fantasies [:p] dun go the other way....ecome hooligan like that Polar bear...boon lay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 at young age not yet lah....when go secondary then they develop such fantasies dun go the other way....ecome hooligan like that Polar bear...boon lay boon lay sec school?? he know F4?? heard 1 of them from that school Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tham2005 Neutral Newbie July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 My $0.02: all boys school are better, helps to develop kau char bor skills. Donno why, but chicks always think that guys from christian brother schools are a dangerous flirts! But are somehow still attracted to them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 see no need RI to produce Elite good example and message to us here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Zhu Xiao Tian lor... Alan Tham from NP FYI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Zhu Xiao Tian lor... Alan Tham from NP FYI who is he?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Go mixed skl la... More interactions ma.... Like tat won't become homo liao.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 谭咏麟 lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 谭咏麟 lor its Alan Tam la. confuse me :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...