Accident in Carpark

Icekitten

Photos as u can get from this thread already.

I will abide ur request n send u the screenshot of my sent folder showing email with photos were submitted to lawyer.

You think it is truth simply because u were not paying attention to your surroundings and did not exercise enough caution before going out of your lot into the main road. I said what u did not see or don't know doesn't mean it didn't happen. Anyway I don't want to continue repeating. It is clear we both do not agree that is why it is in the hands of the insurers.

Verdict: All the innocent no-claim motorists to pay higher premium next round, due to high sum claimed for accident like this. Shall we petition to LTA to revoke Driving Licence of those who submit false/substitute particulars upon being involved in road accident, if they had valid Driving Licence?

More exciting than our SM game. [laugh]

The more both parties talk.......the more obvious who is right.

But but but..........how the insurance ppl see it its another different story liao lor. [sweatdrop]

One thing is 100% for sure............the insurance company and workshop is the biggest winner!!! [laugh]

so juicy... [laugh]

Hey u 2, so what do both of u want to get out of the whole issue?? The biggest winners are the one who u need to pay a fortune to. NCD affect, $ go to the insurance company, go court, $ goes to the lawyer. What come out of it is from your own pocket. Each of u swallow your own pride and save that money for better things. Still unhappy about it, please and really please, stay out of each other way from now on.

One more thing to add, more the workshop quote, profit is made to them for minimum work but there goes your premium in your insurance. So who the losers??? Guess

But but but..........how the insurance ppl see it its another different story liao lor. [sweatdrop]

One thing is 100% for sure............the insurance company and workshop is the biggest winner!!! [laugh]

so bad hor.. have fun at other ppl expense...

tsk tsk tsk

BUT I LIKE [laugh] [laugh]

Ite real time case study for us to learn.

Very beneficial for us to read. [laugh]

it just shows that accidents can happen anywhere.......................................................... when woman drivers are involved [laugh] [laugh]

Hey....u still need to go to work today har ?

Still in your isolated jailhouse ? [laugh]

Surf MCF can liao.............dont kay kay surf duno what xxx thing har!!! [laugh]

it just shows that accidents can happen anywhere.......................................................... when woman drivers are involved [laugh] [laugh]

Hey....u still need to go to work today har ?

Still in your isolated jailhouse ? [laugh]

Surf MCF can liao.............dont kay kay surf duno what xxx thing har!!! [laugh]

ya lor

1/2 day

all boss no around

sit in my office close door and surf mcf

[laugh] [laugh]

this i agreed with you, meet one lexus strolling inbetween 2 lanes in lornie road yesterday.

no prize in guessin what gender are driving that car [laugh]

this i agreed with you, meet one lexus strolling inbetween 2 lanes in lornie road yesterday.

no prize in guessin what gender are driving that car [laugh]

oops... [laugh]

Edited by Little_prince

Curiosity kills the pussy? :huh:

One advice for both parties involved, quickly go install onboard 24/7 car camera!!! My last accident also like that, the offending party do not admit fault. And he/Mr Chong not happy with the insurance decision, came to vandalise my car three times!!!

Both of u have each other NRIC and car plate number. It is very easy to retrieve the residential address thru LTA website!!! Go check.

The hate is so deep between both parties, so pls take precaution!!!

And apparently it seems that some female drivers are best left in the kitchen or on the bed and nowhere else [laugh]

the question should be : what is she doing out of the kitchen?? [laugh] [laugh]