WIRELESS KEYBOARD TO RECOMMEND

Joseph22

Hi anyone have a good Wireless keyboard for gaming to recommend?

My current Keyboard is not really that good to use for gaming for games like Mass Effect 2 type of games.

Wireless good for gaming meh?

Battery/Power run out commands(keystroke sequence) will be affected in games. <_<

My current Keyboard is not really that good to use for gaming for games like Mass Effect 2 type of games.

See lah... 50" TV.. too big, buy something smaller like 24" and sit nearer to the PC, no need wireless keyboard anymore! [laugh]

you sela lah. 50" is for my movie. Play PC game i use 21" nia. 24" too big. i go wireless cause i want to save on the number of wire running around mah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wireless good for gaming meh?

Battery/Power run out commands(keystroke sequence) will be affected in games. <_<

i dont play online, still okay bah...

I have 2 sets of wireless keyboard and mouse both came together with the desktop PC.

Both computers are used daily and i am using the normal SONY AA battery

A) Acer brand : Battery last for more than 9months.

B) HP brand : Battery last about 3-4 months

I got one, Logitech with wireless mouse. Good at first. But then, have to keep changing battery, or recharge. Sian.

I have 2 sets of wireless keyboard and mouse both came together with the desktop PC.

Both computers are used daily and i am using the normal SONY AA battery

A) Acer brand : Battery last for more than 9months.

B) HP brand : Battery last about 3-4 months

My iMac magic mouse, change twice since Dec09. I am using Silver Energizer.

The keyboard, changed once.

Wireless keyboard and mouse is cool, but not so environmental friendly.

got a Logitech wireless mouse 3 mth ago, and the stock AA batt is still running... (medium daily use)...

wireless kb?... any logitech will be nice I think... but use enloop rechargable batt... they retain charges longer.

just change my battery for my wireless keyboard. every thing okay already.

i wont be using rechargeable battery for my keyboard anymore.

just change my battery for my wireless keyboard. every thing okay already.

i wont be using rechargeable battery for my keyboard anymore.

Try Enloop... been using them for 3 years liao... only charge on avg once every 2-3 mth... :)