Joe Cole to Anfield!

Xtravagant

Taking it in a light hearted way, Cisse was the most entertaining striker I ever saw playing for Liverpool... lol

And IMHO, hes miles better than Ngog and Babel cos of the striker instinct (and entertaining c--k-ups.. [laugh] [laugh] )

Pity liverpool sold all their entertaining strikers..... Crouch is another 1... They are somehow more effective than the current backup strikers...

Titi Camara to me is the most entertaining..... [laugh]

When he dribbles the ball with a defender trailing behind, he can just lost the ball unknowingly with the defender fooled as well..... [:p]

eh.. but that was your last trophy? and i think we won the next

yeah. but the next was won by leeds not Man U leh. its the one after leeds that is won my Man U right??

If not for his broken leg, Cisse could have been in Liverpool longer... really too bad...

To me,Cisse is juz like Chicago Bulls(Dennis Rodman) pattern more than badminton.doesnt impress me other than his tattoos.

u underestimate this guy liao. comparing Cisse to this guy is a insult to rodman.

he is not the best rebounder for 5 season for nothing. :angry:

u underestimate this guy liao. comparing Cisse to this guy is a insult to rodman.

he is not the best rebounder for 5 season for nothing. :angry:

Other than getting rebound,he cant shoot or even pass.he was lucky with jordan and those talented players around him during those golden years.

Latest news.

The first thing that Joe Cole did after signing the contract was to steal the No.10 shirt from Milan. :)

Degen has been shown the door. So next season we might not only be short of LB, could be short of RB as well.

Latest news.

The first thing that Joe Cole did after signing the contract was to steal the No.10 shirt from Milan. :)

Degen has been shown the door. So next season we might not only be short of LB, could be short of RB as well.

RB not so worrying lah, still got JC to back-up GJ. Stephen Darby should also be given a chance to develop mah.

Anyway Degen only played less than 5 games last season...so with or without him no diff..... [:p]

If we can hold onto Mascherano and bring in Huntelaar on-loan at least the first 11 is not too bad....

----------------------------------- Reina ------------------------------------

Johnson ------------ Skrtel ------------ Carragher ------------- Agger

-------------------------------- Mascherano --------------------------------

Maxi -------------------------------------------------------------------- Cole

---------------------------------- Gerrard ------------------------------------

-------------------Huntelar ---------------------- Torres -------------------

Other than getting rebound,he cant shoot or even pass.he was lucky with jordan and those talented players around him during those golden years.

actually its vice versa lah...

he is very good at drawing technical foul from opponent [:p]

Anyway he is still a legend.

err.. got ppl here say he no good leh [sweatdrop]

Com'on he is the player who show "never say die " attitude...

He is always the one running down flanks as winger though he should be a striker...

He justified wif his goals....

He help, create,cross, pass,set up....

Com'on la...

I would hereby announced that i'm the lawyer of Kuyt :D :D :D

He back up striker for Torres when (not if) he gets injured :)

so our striker will be Hunt and Kyut lah..

still quite strong imho.