MCF low class forum?

Morgan01

On 7/19/2010 at 3:09 PM, Krado said:

But my car parts are bought from scrap yard/ collected from people who are scrapping their cars?... doesn't that constitute to being a karang guni?

BTW, I recently hoarded a headlight for my car from a fellow SHC member.

See.. I Karang Guni master.. [bigcry]

You stay in hougang hor bro?

On 7/19/2010 at 3:46 AM, Morgan01 said:

http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/lounge/41487-...ing-battle.html

sockster

Fighting a losing battle

Somehow the majority of Singaporeans automatically "hate" those to drive better and more expensive cars than them.

It would take the smallest of things to set off these bunch of low-lifes.

Take a look at this thread over here.

Looking for BMW SGF 855K Series 523i @AYE Jurong - www.hardwarezone.com.sg

i'd bet if it were a random rice-out civic or some other s--t-box the TS would've let it go, instead he's trying to create a mountain out of a molehill because the other driver pawns him in real-life.

btw in NOT that guy he is referring to in that thread its just that im feel infuriated for us BMW/merc/expensive car drivers. this trend seems to be quite apparent in low class forums such as mcf and and above said

no leh...i target the driver not the car brand leh....got bmw driver who drive carefully n frenly n qq who drive like F1. [:p] ...boils down to individual attitude imho

MCF where got low class... got so many different types of people from all walks of life..

And dun forget also many different types of animals also..

Soon, MCF will become MZF(MyZooForum) [laugh] [laugh]

And at tat time, maybe will need to pay to visit [:p]

On 7/20/2010 at 7:39 AM, Freestylers09 said:

Think no one lowest class me..

Morning early sell paper 1 month 1 piece earn 10c

afternoon office boy,sonetime gian ben keep recycle paper to sell 1kg few cents

sigh..

bro, i cleaner...sama sama la [wave]

On 7/20/2010 at 7:52 AM, Baibai said:

MCF where got low class... got so many different types of people from all walks of life..

And dun forget also many different types of animals also..

Soon, MCF will become MZF(MyZooForum) [laugh] [laugh]

And at tat time, maybe will need to pay to visit [:p]

to some rich bmw driver we r low class mah...here got wat?? cleaner n newspaper/office boy. [:p]

  On 7/20/2010 at 7:54 AM, Tony76 said:

to some rich bmw driver we r low class mah...here got wat?? cleaner n newspaper/office boy. [:p]

BMW not very difficult to get wor.. we got Danielsgx who can buy 1 series easily leh [:p]

On 7/20/2010 at 7:57 AM, Joseph22 said:

BMW not very difficult to get wor.. we got Danielsgx who can buy 1 series easily leh [:p]

at least he can buy mah...i can oni help to wash. [:p]

  On 7/20/2010 at 6:28 AM, Cerano said:

orhh so your wife is the b**** who whack the dog and kena stomp [laugh]

cannot be her. She whacks me with the stick and stomp the dog. :D

On 7/20/2010 at 4:58 AM, Joseph22 said:

me and Bro Yuan look at our mirror err... car already we are low class. [bigcry]

You still dare to look? My mirror crack every time I look....Now have to resort to Daiso to buy S$2 mirror.... [:p]

On 7/20/2010 at 8:14 AM, Yuan said:

You still dare to look? My mirror crack every time I look....Now have to resort to Daiso to buy S$2 mirror.... [:p]

heng i no mirror. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

now, dats low class. Go join MBF - My Bicycle Forum. [cool]

On 7/20/2010 at 8:02 AM, Bavarian said:

cannot be her. She whacks me with the stick and stomp the dog. :D

Cannot anyhow stomp dogs hor....Never read news...Wait dog record and upload to youtube....Everybody see....Then another human kena "handcuffed" again.... [laugh]

my one did not crack leh... but always see line on my face.. think i am getting older..

everytime i look, more line appear. [lipsrsealed][:p]

  On 7/20/2010 at 8:18 AM, Bavarian said:

huh.. i thought its SBF??

someone(else) bike forum??

  On 7/20/2010 at 4:45 AM, TortoiseRacer said:

It's dumb assumption to make la.. To my bros and sis in mcf.. i love you all for being such "low class, low life dogs/bears/lions/tortoise etc".. [:p]

Bears are high class, Polar Bear is royalty. The rest are just Kim Siew. [cool]

On 7/20/2010 at 8:18 AM, Bavarian said:

Every time crack mah....So I will resort to cheap replacements at regular intervals.