MCF low class forum?

Morgan01

On 7/19/2010 at 4:32 PM, Krado said:

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?act=fi...amp;pid=3244092

Of course, since he's the one who curse my car wheel drop off. Hope his whole car collection burn, if not i make paper ones and burn for him. :angry:

haha.. chill bro.. haiya he so rich.. all burn off liao can buy new ones mah.. anyway all buy from toys'rus one mah.. very easily replaceable one.. [:p]

↑ Advertisement

  On 7/20/2010 at 1:04 AM, Yuan said:

Then I am worse than you.

I have low or little education....I can only read and write simple English. [:p] And I surf MCF....Maybe that is why la.

yeah.. you low class, cause you same as me driving lau pork ka [laugh][laugh] we drag MCF down [bigcry]

On 7/20/2010 at 1:16 AM, Joseph22 said:

yeah.. you low class, cause you same as me driving lau pork ka [laugh][laugh] we drag MCF down [bigcry]

Yah loh. Plus, you and me spent a great deal of time in this forum. Cham la....We drag everybody down....We drag this forum to become low class...It is all our fault..... [cool]

On 7/20/2010 at 1:28 AM, Yuan said:

Yah loh. Plus, you and me spent a great deal of time in this forum. Cham la....We drag everybody down....We drag this forum to become low class...It is all our fault..... [cool]

good you know...now go find the nearest MRT and do justice to us [:p] [:p] [:p] [:p]

  On 7/20/2010 at 1:29 AM, RadX said:

good you know...now go find the nearest MRT and do justice to us [:p][:p][:p][:p]

Yuan see lah. now the most high Class one come and sweep at us liao [bigcry][laugh]

good you know...now go find the nearest MRT and do justice to us [:p] [:p] [:p] [:p]

Don't hai me hor...Ask me go MRT....MRT too high class for me liao hor.... [:p]

I usually take bus. Can only read numbers. Alphabets too chim I cannot read...

  On 7/20/2010 at 1:41 AM, Yuan said:

Don't hai me hor...Ask me go MRT....MRT too high class for me liao hor.... [:p]

I usually take bus. Can only read numbers. Alphabets too chim I cannot read...

you liar ah?? you drive car wor where got usually take bus :angry:

no wonder ppl say we low class. alway lie here and lie there. [laugh]

plus alphabets so chim how you reply huh?

Edited by Joseph22

On 7/20/2010 at 1:16 AM, Joseph22 said:

ya lah, so what are u still waiting for [laugh][laugh]

good you know...now go find the nearest MRT and do justice to us [:p] [:p]

dun lah, be considerate lah dun delay other people another 2 hours also hard for u to pick up his pieces.

just hang can already. easy for u too [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 7/20/2010 at 1:53 AM, Sleepy-T said:

dun lah, be considerate lah dun delay other people another 2 hours also hard for u to pick up his pieces.

just hang can already. easy for u too [laugh][laugh][laugh]

duwan lah..this one throw in ocean enuf [:p]

  On 7/20/2010 at 1:51 AM, Sleepy-T said:

ya lah, so what are u still waiting for [laugh][laugh]

you always tempt me.. [laugh] i waiting for money lah...

now no enough money to change car. cause if i change now need to pay additional 15K to pay off my current ride.

dont want to take high loan for next car mah.

Edited by Joseph22

Ai Yo Yo......Really uniquely Singaporean. Everything oso want to win. NB, being low class oso want to be the lowest class.......really scratch my head up & dwn. [confused][confused][confused]

  On 7/20/2010 at 2:10 AM, 2bfree said:

Ai Yo Yo......Really uniquely Singaporean. Everything oso want to win. NB, being low class oso want to be the lowest class.......really scratch my head up & dwn. [confused][confused][confused]

you dont know meh?? we learn this from NS.

Either you go to the top and be officer if not stay low low as a chao private.

dont be in the middle like you kenna all the s--t.

Edited by Joseph22