MCF low class forum?

Morgan01

you liar ah?? you drive car wor where got usually take bus :angry:

no wonder ppl say we low class. alway lie here and lie there. [laugh]

Β 

plus alphabets so chim how you reply huh?

Β 

Drive car cannot take bus meh? Does that give me more privilege to lie around? [:p]

↑ Advertisement

Drive car cannot take bus meh? Does that give me more privilege to lie around? [:p]

Β 

Β 

drive car can take bus, but hor wont be usually wor... but you want to lie around?? later i post on your FB wall for your wife to see [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Joseph22

We where got low class???

Β 

We at least got Class 3/3A,etc...

Β 

:D :D :D

Β 

Being someone's chauffeur is high class meh... [rolleyes]

Β 

Β 

i chauffeur myself nia leh??

Β 

but i know alot of BMW driver are just drive and not owner. [lipsrsealed][:p]

drive car can take bus, but hor wont be usually wor... but you want to lie around?? later i post on your FB wall for your wife to see [lipsrsealed]

Β 

[laugh] That is a wide interpretation. [:p]

[:(] not the first time i hear people saying mcf is for low class people

Β 

Β 

there 's this chap thomas who drives a black suzuki near my wk place at tuas. always telling me mcf are nothing but a bunch bunch of low life dogs [bigcry]

i chauffeur myself nia leh??

Β 

but i know alot of BMW driver are just drive and not owner. [lipsrsealed][:p]

Β 

I oso chauffeur myself leh.. but sometimes I pay $2 and let someone do the driving for me, as long as he doesn't overtake a crane-equipped lorry, I should be very safe...

Β 

BMW.. Big Money Woe. [laugh]

Β 

Β 

there 's this chap thomas who drives a black suzuki near my wk place at tuas. always telling me mcf are nothing but a bunch bunch of low life dogs [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

think cause he kenna suan for his low life ideal?? [laugh][laugh]

Β 

Β 

Β 

It's dumb assumption to make la.. To my bros and sis in mcf.. i love you all for being such "low class, low life dogs/bears/lions/tortoise etc".. [:p]

[rolleyes] frankly speaking

Β 

to make such statements one has to look at the mirror first , we knows there's many bad seeds here..but many nice bros here as well.

Β 

i wont say im a perfect person too , mcf has many interesting to read and learn abt it :wub:

[rolleyes] frankly speaking

Β 

to make such statements one has to look at the mirror first , we knows there's many bad seeds here..but many nice bros here as well.

Β 

i wont say im a perfect person too , mcf has many interesting to read and learn abt it :wub:

Β 

Β 

me and Bro Yuan look at our mirror err... car already we are low class. [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

[laugh][laugh] work harder buy audi or lambo nextime lor

Β 

confirm look at mirror sure very handsome [laugh]

It's dumb assumption to make la.. To my bros and sis in mcf.. i love you all for being such "low class, low life dogs/bears/lions/tortoise etc".. [:p]

Β 

you lady mah

Β 

we guys cannot say we love each other or else radx and relagsingh will make us pick up soap [laugh]