Sian ah Iphone kena water

Cerano

Dont even try to power it up... moist inside will cause short circuit... let it dry up for a week or put it into a ziplock bag with silica gel or hippo to draw out the moisture fast so it wont cause corrosion on the metal parts...

Good Luck...

[:(][:(]

As above. Drying it now but doesnt turn on lehh

try this. Put the phone inside a bag of rice...yes...a bag of rice...after a few day...u are set to go if no major damage to the board..

best is dun even start power till u use those moisture hippy to suck dry the phone.

use hippy and a zippy lock to dry it fast.

like 2 days in it.

even if u go to apple. u have to pay, coz they got a moisture indicator in the phone.

if u ganna water , they can tell by the red dot.

so u have to pay repair for the phone.

but once the phone okie, soon like 6-8mths down ,the phone sure problematic.

sell the phone once u get it repair.

then recover ur loss, too bad lor

where to get moisture hippo?

i use rice + ziplock after blowdrying one whole morning.

can claim insurance from flood not? kekekek

[:(][:(]

As above. Drying it now but doesnt turn on lehh

iPhone kenna water?? Ppl's cars kenna water they also never start thread here.. you? Start thread only because of a phone that kenna water? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i suggest hor..once can on juz sell to ah beng hp shop to recoup ur losses. :(

next time ah beng see you will throw banana skin at you wor! [laugh]