Summer MCF mini Car Group PhotoShoot

Kiadaw

hehee ... car lover but photography newb here ... can join anot ar ? [:p]

not an expert myself.

i think every1's learning

of cos can join la.

right bro krado?

The Sunset grill have parking space? maybe its a good idea to meet there 1st, & Krado, you can lead us in....convoy movement.

What do you guys think?

good idea

meet at ponggol point (or watever name is the shopping centre)

got CC there.

many people park on lane on the road.

went to the sunset grill place b4

the baffalo wings... level 10 la etc...

super difficult to find the way cos i dunno the way

no street lights some more

+ i think got road block due to reno works that time.

convoy is a good idea !

hehee ... car lover but photography newb here ... can join anot ar ? [:p]

Sure, I think we still have slot. Please leave your name & number either here on on my PM (if you worry about exposing your number).

......& Krado, you can lead us in....convoy movement.

What do you guys think?

Then you be cursing and swearing at me for driving slowly... No turbo, only FWD, very stock. [:p]

Sure, I think we still have slot. Please leave your name & number either here on on my PM (if you worry about exposing your number).

[laugh] my iphone kena dropped into water ):

Summer mini MCF car Photo shoot Details

Participants (still have one open slot):

1) Kiadaw -97324164

2) Krado - 9068695 (Can't make it liao)

3) Vinnmui - (number known)

4) Lifestyle1881 - (Number known)

5) SK65- Still waiting for his contact number

6) Chuppychup -Still waiting for his contact number

*Note: Number not posted either he/she not wanted to reveal, or TS is uncertain if they feel comfy to reveal in thread

Date & Time: 9am, 17th July (Sunday)

Meet up place:

Sunset Grill & Pub

Categories: Bar/Pub, Restaurant, Western

140B Piccadilly S(797754), Seletar Airbase

Seletar

Tel: 6482 0244 (thats Sunset Grill number, not mine)

Please watch this video for direction. Please bring GPS or map with you if you are unfamiliar with the location & leave early.

Suggested gears & preparation (Let me know if I miss any thing important)

1) Set up alarm clock & leave on time. Its SIngapore, its get very hot in mid afternoon

2) Cap & sunblock optional

3) Wear something casual. I will wear Bermudas & flip flops

4) Minimum car exterior condition, & bring some basic detail gears like towels & water (in case car gets dirty on the way there)

5) Bring some drinking water, & food (optional)

6) Come in a relax mood

7) Bring camera gears

See you guys tomorrow. By the way, I need your contact, SK65 & Chuppychup.

Edited by Kiadaw

Sunday evening count me in

I have test on monday, so I will need some time to study. Sorry. But if everyone elase prefer evening timing, its ok, but I won't be joining you guys (at least this time).

Maybe next week, we can have an evening shoot, but lest take one step at a time.

shxxxt, I can't make it tomorrow man! [bigcry] Spending it with BF on a little island..

Anyway, on the way back home from work just now,I drove to Seletar just to make a video to show you guys how to drive in.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__1xZ5uCSeY

(Bonus feature: I kenna makan by pigkarp.. :( )

here's some pics I took when I was there since i too eng...

seletar1.jpg

seletar2.jpg

seletar3.jpg

Thanks Krado,

Don't worry, there will be other chance to meet up again (hopefully). by the way, whats BF, boyfriend?

So you are a girl! :o

Thanks for the clip too, & nice car.

Thanks Krado,

Don't worry, there will be other chance to meet up again (hopefully). by the way, whats BF, boyfriend?

So you are a girl! :o

Thanks for the clip too, & nice car.

SighI was hoping for another "tenative" date but oh well.

Sorry, I am a guy. Just gay. [cool]

Ha? Nice car? Second hand junk la.... [:p]

SighI was hoping for another "tenative" date but oh well.

Sorry, I am a guy. Just gay. [cool]

Ha? Nice car? Second hand junk la.... [:p]

Don't worry bro, we will not make any judgment base on your alignment. We are a very open minded society. You can still welcome to join us. [:)]

Thanks. Well, maybe next Sunday or the evenings for some kopi then. Hope it will be great weather for you guys. :)

How about next Sunday eh? [laugh] Doesn't have to be photoshoot, can just lim kopi also caaaaaaan.

can share what camera are you all using?

iam using a low-end dslr.

hope to try and make it.

Not a problem, we are not particular on car make or camera makes. If you can left your contact, it will be better for coordination, (touchwood) in case the weather turn bad.

Thanks. Well, maybe next Sunday or the evenings for some kopi then. Hope it will be great weather for you guys. :)

How about next Sunday eh? [laugh] Doesn't have to be photoshoot, can just lim kopi also caaaaaaan.

I am fine with kopi session also. It has been a while since we last met at YD. :D