Sun Tze Art of making Love

Vextan

errrr............... ok..ok... my 5 C's...... hairy one, with ball bearing, strawberry favour, rainbow colour and ultra thin .....oops... [blush][blush]

you forgot peppermint, ribbed, honey baked and black pepper. [:p]

bak kut teh and laksa for me [laugh] [laugh]

How to make Love? Easy, i know....

How make someone love you, kinda hard...Still dunnoe [shakehead] [shakehead]

Talk, listen, understand, tease, laugh ....

Did almost everything i could think of....

In the end still failed..... [knife]

You think going after girls is hard, you have not tried guys. At least girls just avoid you. Guys might punch your head. ^_^

all b'cos you never show your 5 C's ................ [sly][sly]

Last time is 5Cs....

Now is 5Bs

Bungalow - at least 5 storeys

Business - Must be established, not new entrepreneurship

Billionaire - best if level with Bill Gate

BMW - at least latest series

Body - must have 6 packs

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

Bro, the trend now is lao niu chi noon chao and not siao niu chi lao chao . . . [laugh] alamak!

Same same.. older men look for young women while young men look for old women hahahaha

Last time is 5Cs....

Now is 5Bs

Body - must have 6 packs

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Last time is 5Cs....

Now is 5Bs

Body - must have 6 packs

whr to find such men???? mayb have to call factory to custom made

Same same.. older men look for young women while young men look for old women hahahaha

U lao already supposed to look for younger one :ph34r:

Have money have pussy.... :wub:

den tats not love.

liddat anyone can have pussy. pay$$ have liao. geylang alot