Sun Tze Art of making Love

Vextan

I dun even wanna play netball with them...... u will only recall the claw scratches on ur hands [laugh]

ai ya............... hands only.......

wait till in bed, your back full of scratches .............. :ph34r::ph34r:

the problem is, if after u hit liao then you reliase their is no love, then the girl stalk u and then u will regret. one moments joy many folly moments.

thats true... i see u're speaking from experience.

but i guess nowadays gers are more liberal than guys already... [;)]

ai ya............... hands only.......

wait till in bed, your back full of scratches .............. :ph34r::ph34r:

I'd rather my back than my hands [laugh]

Don't u guys find that girls nowadays are getting harder n harder to understand???

Sometimes PMS, abit emo....Sometimes talk to u, sometimes ignore u....

Unlike guys, steady ones.....Angry means angry.....I guess becos guys got balls....Girls dun have... [:p]

[laugh] [laugh]

i ever succumbed once to lust, but after that i rejected the girl, and i realy felt very guilty after that. cos she would have known that i was just playing with her. thats why, unless it is mutually consented ons, else dont .

Thats y muz analyse what type of girl b4 u hit? U tio stalker type.... is like betting on the correct top scorer at wc 2010 [laugh]

Don't u guys find that girls nowadays are getting harder n harder to understand???

Sometimes PMS, abit emo....Sometimes talk to u, sometimes ignore u....

Unlike guys, steady ones.....Angry means angry.....I guess becos guys got balls....Girls dun have... [:p]

[laugh] [laugh]

Some guys also very hard to understand...... [laugh][laugh]

i ever succumbed once to lust, but after that i rejected the girl, and i realy felt very guilty after that. cos she would have known that i was just playing with her. thats why, unless it is mutually consented ons, else dont .

yea... its like playing with fire... esp. with those xmm... :D

mikey, i tell you, to be attractive to women, you have to feel 'confident'. to be confident, you need to feel good about yourself. and from my exchanges with the fairer sex, they mostly say, sensitive men are attractive men. have fun.

Thats y muz analyse what type of girl b4 u hit? U tio stalker type.... is like betting on the correct top scorer at wc 2010 [laugh]

they are very undecisive mammals. awhile want awhile dun wan. u imagine sg pools 1 min 1:3 den the other min 1:20 den another min 1:0.5 will u ki siao!? [laugh] [laugh]