Mrlau Clutched July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 (edited) Lets share the art of wooing the woman (women) of your life. How do you tackle women who seems so unreachable ? What are the characteristic of an attractive man in the eye of a lady ? Men and casanovas, kindly share your experience and tips here, for the benefit of those still seeking the truth and love. All female prefer their partner fit, strong, wealthy. If you not fit, strong or wealthy, you need a car, a car will help you. You can show to her you are the fastest on the road, you can win everyone (fit and strong) Big and expensive car can show you are successful and wealthy. All female will found you very attractive, they will come to woo you instead. Edited July 15, 2010 by Mrlau ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 All female prefer their partner fit, strong, wealthy. If you not fit, strong or wealthy, you need a car, a car will help you. You can show to her you are the fastest on the road, you can win everyone (fit and strong) Big and expensive car can show you are successful and wealthy. All female will found you very attractive, they will come to woo you instead. how old are u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 How come Chewbacca is not here to share his story? Fyi I am not gay. Fyi I am attached now, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 how old are u? oh no, how dare you question our Mr Lau? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 oh no, how dare you question our Mr Lau? i find his theory childish! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 oh no, how dare you question our Mr Lau? sounds like ahtiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 he dun understand the word 情人眼里出稀撕. dunno correct word anot. hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 he dun understand the word 情人眼里出稀撕. dunno correct word anot. hahaha... Sir, now is 2010, not 1970. In Singapore society, no money no honey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Sir, now is 2010, not 1970. In Singapore society, no money no honey. maybe ur type is e ah tiongs. "got money den oh darling i luv u. no money den darling i F u." no money no honey is only true to a certain extent.. have money also doesnt mean have honey... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 not all like that la... it's the mind,perception thats attract girls the most..and intellectual.. like this poor man no wife n gf liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 have money also doesnt mean have honey... Have money have pussy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 (edited) he dun understand the word 情人眼里出稀撕. dunno correct word anot. hahaha... shld be 西施, but if 1st word pronounce in Cantonese "Xi" and 2nd word in Mandarin "Shi", it means the same 屎 "s--t", hokkien say "bug chiu kor teo sai" Edited July 15, 2010 by Jp66 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 How to make Love? Easy, i know.... How make someone love you, kinda hard...Still dunnoe [shakehead] Talk, listen, understand, tease, laugh .... Did almost everything i could think of.... In the end still failed..... all b'cos you never show your 5 C's ................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 show 5 Condoms..they will WOW!!! 5 times!! like that can already..nothing much... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 How come Chewbacca is not here to share his story? Fyi I am attached now, hur................ attached to another guy ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 show 5 Condoms..they will WOW!!! 5 times!! like that can already..nothing much... errrr............... ok..ok... my 5 C's...... hairy one, with ball bearing, strawberry favour, rainbow colour and ultra thin .....oops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Alot of my friends(already passed their 30's) who are not married or unattached are adopting the same philosophy as you. erh.... me belong to different category liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 erh.... me belong to different category liao those above 45 I presume ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...