So_nice 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 ever felt so down till like everything is against u? every step u take is another mistake and nightmare? a thread delicated to those facing difficulties in life. cheers.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 Pls share your thoughts on www.loyalfreedom.blogspot.com too. I hate corporate prostitutes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 Yes, I do feel it. Especialy when the bank account is empty. I just bought a Honda and placed a $3000 deposit. Thinkig that I need to fork out another $4000 when the car comes, makes me a little lost. A little silly to buy the new car. Lucky the old car loan is covered by the higher resale price, if not I would have to pay the bank money to sell the old car! It's a mixed feeling I have now. Like I made a mistake. But knowingly that the new car will give me some driving pleasure. But thinking about the money spent and soon bank will be dry, makes me feel down. Also the bills for my personal life insurance is due. And still got one year plus of credit card loan to pay off the LED TV and computers and sound system. Haiz. Wa eh sim si, xie lang zai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Author Share July 14, 2010 since sunday, i haf yet to find a reason to smile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 Yes, I do feel it. Especialy when the bank account is empty. I just bought a Honda and placed a $3000 deposit. Thinkig that I need to fork out another $4000 when the car comes, makes me a little lost. A little silly to buy the new car. Lucky the old car loan is covered by the higher resale price, if not I would have to pay the bank money to sell the old car! It's a mixed feeling I have now. Like I made a mistake. But knowingly that the new car will give me some driving pleasure. But thinking about the money spent and soon bank will be dry, makes me feel down. Also the bills for my personal life insurance is due. And still got one year plus of credit card loan to pay off the LED TV and computers and sound system. Haiz. Wa eh sim si, xie lang zai? Wah bro u damn hiong, really stretch to ur limit. Pei fu pei fu. I dun have the gut if i m u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 Yes, I do feel it. Especialy when the bank account is empty. I just bought a Honda and placed a $3000 deposit. Thinkig that I need to fork out another $4000 when the car comes, makes me a little lost. A little silly to buy the new car. Lucky the old car loan is covered by the higher resale price, if not I would have to pay the bank money to sell the old car! It's a mixed feeling I have now. Like I made a mistake. But knowingly that the new car will give me some driving pleasure. But thinking about the money spent and soon bank will be dry, makes me feel down. Also the bills for my personal life insurance is due. And still got one year plus of credit card loan to pay off the LED TV and computers and sound system. Haiz. Wa eh sim si, xie lang zai? Wahhh KAO! the worst thing happened is when you have credit card loan and best part is to buy electrical stuffs. no such electrical stuffs will die ah? i am very surprised to reckon that your saving is so jialat, dare to buy so many electrical stuffs using credit card loan and BEST... buy a NEW CAR. Bro, you are my Singapore Idol! WAKE UP, Recruit Idle! -.-;;; Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 Yes, I do feel it. Especialy when the bank account is empty. I just bought a Honda and placed a $3000 deposit. Thinkig that I need to fork out another $4000 when the car comes, makes me a little lost. A little silly to buy the new car. Lucky the old car loan is covered by the higher resale price, if not I would have to pay the bank money to sell the old car! It's a mixed feeling I have now. Like I made a mistake. But knowingly that the new car will give me some driving pleasure. But thinking about the money spent and soon bank will be dry, makes me feel down. Also the bills for my personal life insurance is due. And still got one year plus of credit card loan to pay off the LED TV and computers and sound system. Haiz. Wa eh sim si, xie lang zai? are you single? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 There is no other color in my life except black and white. And also no other feeling except down and sad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 this is a depressing thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Author Share July 14, 2010 sometimes giving it ur best shot is also pointless. most of the time, wat human wants are very simple. very simple form of happiness. but yet, its still so faraway. light after the tunnel? i see only darkness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Author Share July 14, 2010 another about 40-50 more years to go in life. omg. hope this cycle doesnt repeats itself after tat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 I'm going to be retrench in about a yr time. But I'm not feeling any desperation yet. Taking my time in the company. Maybe reality hasn't hit me yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 ever felt so down till like everything is against u? every step u take is another mistake and nightmare? a thread delicated to those facing difficulties in life. cheers.. Yes. But there's the Chinese saying, 一山还有一山高. Which means there's always a higher mountain. Same with bad things. There's always someone out there who's worse than you. So that's reason to be cheerful. A bit lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Author Share July 14, 2010 money cant even buy the simplest form of happiness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 I'm going to be retrench in about a yr time. But I'm not feeling any desperation yet. Taking my time in the company. Maybe reality hasn't hit me yet. economy doing fine, why company retrenching? waiting to collect 20 months of compensation and retire? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 economy doing fine, why company retrenching? waiting to collect 20 months of compensation and retire? I still cannot get that 2nd house at Sentosa....I so depressed [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davinci Clutched July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 money cant even buy the simplest form of happiness. poor people always says that.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 I oso will not be able to get my Maser till end 2010....i feel like jumping down [bigcry] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...