What are your favourite CH8 serials?

Cootie-Monster

On 7/14/2010 at 7:50 AM, Altivo said:

yup.. she became hot after giving birth... prior to that, her prounciation sounded weird and she had buck tooth!!!

Ya...I also dunnoe why she like 360 degrees change...

So sexy sia....Some more good figure....

On 7/14/2010 at 8:01 AM, Coltplussport said:

still got 飞跃巅峰。haha, 闪电攻击。

Oh tat was 陈秀环 and 陈丽萍 playing volleyball show. I think SBC not so good at those sports show leh.

On 7/14/2010 at 7:57 AM, Joseph22 said:

this one must blame the song writer lah..

i still remember the last big hero song match the screen very well [laugh]

Beyond song..mai siao siao...lol

On 7/14/2010 at 8:04 AM, Mike1234 said:

Ya...I also dunnoe why she like 360 degrees change...

So sexy sia....Some more good figure....

Bro, its 180 degree, 360 degree is back to square one. [laugh]

  On 7/14/2010 at 8:01 AM, Coltplussport said:

still got 飞跃巅峰。haha, 闪电攻击。

cool... also got another one where the volley ball goes in the telephone formation. Remembered one of the lead actress likes to invert and stand on her head

Edited by Altivo

On 7/14/2010 at 8:05 AM, Yaloryalor said:

Bro, its 180 degree, 360 degree is back to square one. [laugh]

Oh ya...haha...PS...

I guess her husband get addicted to BANG BANG her liao.....

No wonder she look more and more sexy.....

4 kids leh.....

She really power....

On 7/14/2010 at 7:56 AM, Yaloryalor said:

You are so right! Last time when listening to a song, can relate to which show and vice versa. Now... really CMI [sleeping][sleeping]

exactly, remembered watching 雾锁南洋 and when the song goes "ahhh.... ahhhh....", you can really feel the pain, hardship and anguish of the early migrants who came over to Singapore. Then when u hear the theme song for 空军 , it makes u feel being a fighter pilot was the coolest thing in the world

On 7/14/2010 at 8:09 AM, Altivo said:

exactly, remembered watching 雾锁南洋 and when the song goes "ahhh.... ahhhh....", you can really feel the pain, hardship and anguish of the early migrants who came over to Singapore. Then when u hear the theme song for 空军 , it makes u feel being a fighter pilot was the coolest thing in the world

Now, they mostly "source" from other records company liao la...

No budget ma....

On 7/14/2010 at 8:09 AM, Altivo said:

You heard the "ahhh.... ahhhh....", then they open up the boat cover and many 猪仔 looking up. haha

On 7/14/2010 at 8:19 AM, Yaloryalor said:

You heard the "ahhh.... ahhhh....", then they open up the boat cover and many 猪仔 looking up. haha

fark... u read my mind!!!! [laugh]

post-10667-1279096186_thumb.jpg

mine is the volleyball show

chen li ping and chen xiu huan

shot in pei chun school

(next time my pri sch)

remember i used to go there after school to see them

stand on chair and spike the ball.