No Limits-Ch8 9pm show

Picanto

Since when is medi*corp show good?

Last time SBC, TCS era their show really good quality, actors standard very good, now these grp of actors r even worst than last time kelafares acting.

YOG is around the corner, so promoting sports??? :mellow:

if promoting sports, then at least come up with a good drama serial.

7 princes left only 3. Left a few hags wat u expect?

spotted a new upcoming potential 19-year-old beauty... Julie Tan

72t6c0.jpg

staring felicia chin and dai yang tian. but its really a crap show.

LOL???

U got watch ah???

Its just plain useless la...

They survive just like why Proton is still surviving....

If Ah Kong never come in and protect....

U think still can make it ah?????

Tats why, i every time hear they say Malaysia Boleh( quite funny though).....

Now i guess Ah Kong can also follow them n say SINGAPORE BOLEH....

And look at mediacock ...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Actually not just in entertainment industry la...

Look at sports,etc...

No proper ground of talent development and nurturing...

I really wonder how they gona survive???

Unless Ah Kong thinks that replacing everything wif FTs......

BUT.......LOCALS leh?????? [hur] [hur] [hur]

7pm and 9pm shows all CMI.

Especially the 7pm one, all the actors talk and behave like nitwits with low IQs.

Tracy what? I need to google.

Personally, I think CH8 actors/resses chinese is incredibly awful. Every time I catch a bit of them, a part of me die inside.

Tracy what? I need to google.

Personally, I think CH8 actors/resses chinese is incredibly awful. Every time I catch a bit of them, a part of me die inside.

she is from malaysia too

alamak u guys hv ch8 already very gd. i'm a malay, n i prefer to watch ch8 shows a lot more than suria. if u guys hv the free time, try to watch a drama on suria. then u will appreciate how 'gd' ch8 actors/actresses are.

some suria acting r jus like wat u can get in skit/sketches at ur schools.