Laser circumcision

Hamburger

Ok steady lets arrange a group buy!

Time of meetup is 10am 14th july outside bedok clinic.

We all lineup outside the clinic tell the nurse we want make popiah skin.

After laser we bring our skin out to compare see who got the thickest [gossip]

nurse said, not enough scissors for so many bros to trim hair [:p]

Heh, those of you who live in warm country dun need turtle neck.

But some of us that come from cold place wanna keep warm....

post-52759-1279006021_thumb.jpg

regarding vasectomy, do u still spurt semen after the ops?

Yes, semen is different from sperm, semen has sperm inside, but sperm only makes up a very small proportion of semen

Hrrr...those xxx movies are red heads ones lei.

Dont remember seeing one with skin one...........so i suppose it has huge impact bah.

goodness, I am not a connessieur of blue movies, but you do know that when erect the skin draws back by itself and it looks circumsized right?

Suggest you really really do some research on the topic...

and u still make such a comment with your daughter as the subject? oh dear...

lol im sorry perhaps you didnt get the gist of my post as a joke and my girl would be slang for my GF. not daughter. [cool]

Dun wori la..bit malay2 but the job still the same la..

Not like got muslim way to circumcise or wat..end of day foreskin gone..

Oh is it ? Bor lei........its red head from small small until big big lei.

Maybe i too focus on the female part liao. [laugh]

Btw..........where u disappear to har ? Didnt see u around for quite some time.

goodness, I am not a connessieur of blue movies, but you do know that when erect the skin draws back by itself and it looks circumsized right?

Suggest you really really do some research on the topic...

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Oh is it ? Bor lei........its red head from small small until big big lei.

Maybe i too focus on the female part liao. [laugh]

Btw..........where u disappear to har ? Didnt see u around for quite some time.

Working lor, right now procrastinating....

Swelling and bruising can last a few weeks, also blood in the ejaculate can happen. Sperm Granuloma's (lumps in the scrotum due to backed-up sperm) can happen, and usually disappear before the end of a year. :o lumpy scrotum. :o if it aint broken dun fix it!

then just to let all know also, even after vasectomy can be some residual sperm for to two weeks, so dun assume ok?

Also, if hubby and wife really have finished with babies, for the hubby to get snipped is a very minor op under local anasthetic, for a lady is a major op under GA.

Comapre like this, for guy, is just like cutting the hose that run from water heater to shower head, for lady is like hacking wall to run water hose into shower, installing heater and then putting fixtures on wall.

My wify did that the very next day our no.2 popped in 2007.

Ever since.......NO FEAR WHAT SO EVER.

Damn SHIOK. ^_^

then just to let all know also, even after vasectomy can be some residual sperm for to two weeks, so dun assume ok?

Also, if hubby and wife really have finished with babies, for the hubby to get snipped is a very minor op under local anasthetic, for a lady is a major op under GA.

Comapre like this, for guy, is just like cutting the hose that run from water heater to shower head, for lady is like hacking wall to run water hose into shower, installing heater and then putting fixtures on wall.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

My wify did that the very next day our no.2 popped in 2007.

Ever since.......NO FEAR WHAT SO EVER.

Damn SHIOK. ^_^

Depends lor, if wifey having c-section, then is very simple for doc to do the neccessary while he is already inside, if not though - then a tubal ligation is quite a big deal. All else aside, most docs reccommend that the guy get fixed rather than the lady as is a WAY simpler process.

But just a note from all, I hear that Christian hospital frown on such processes....

touchwood but what if something happened to ur children and u need to give birth again?

Vasectomy can, in many cases be reversed. (so your doc for exact figures)

All the machinery is still there and working, is just that the delivery pipe is disconnected.

Check with doc, but if I am not wrong, a vasectomy can more often be successfully reversed than a tubal ligation.

aiyo no need reconnect. take syringe poke into balls suck out 10ml and then jab direct into ovary [laugh]

Edited by Zyrofillica