Laser circumcision

Hamburger

Seriously I don't understand why people would do that to themselves.

Not my place to question religious reasons or otherwise, but lacking a pretty compelling health reason there is absolutely no way you would get me to do that to myself.

Same, if go tell wife that she must have cosmetic surgery before marry then the guy is shallow and cheap and wife should tell him to fark off.

If must do to "convert" for sake of "appearances" I think also wrong as conviction lacking, jsut doing for face sake, guy is still the same before and after.

If is for genuine conversion, maybe a little different, but I somehow still dun agree, mostly because I dun get how have foreskin or not alters your state of mind or belief...

I understand that it is a convenant with god and the people of Abraham...but still just somehow dun get it, perhaps because I dun have faith so can't understand the thought process of those that do...

if removing is really so good, maybe thousands of years of evolution, the skin already being remove slowly liao....

hahah

Yah you talk like got personal experience. Maybe if no need to work for 3 weeks, will be good since no need to put on pants and no trauma for the injured part. But reality is MC only given for 7 days, so have to work after that.

Also, cannot eat chicken and prawn for a few weeks. After that developed craving for fried chicken, haha.

haha if u think so. [laugh][rolleyes]

some MC 3 days only hor. coz yours so expensive, hospital etc, so 7 days [;)]

seriously, go for laser one if u are planning to cut. [cool]

yeah, sure but any info on the process? how many day mc? need to stitch? cost? thanks! hehe... [cool]

Darryn, there are genuine cases. For kids (usually up to pri 6), they were not taught how to pull back their foreskin. after a long period of time, dick head is unable to reveal under the foreskin. its sort of like stuck there. no matter how you pull, the foreskin will not pull back fully. i have seen parents (extreme) help their kids pull back the foreskin everyday until swollen! poor kids. in the end, still need to laser. :wacko:

pls teach your kids to pull back their foreskin from young. thanks [:p]

Seriously I don't understand why people would do that to themselves.

Not my place to question religious reasons or otherwise, but lacking a pretty compelling health reason there is absolutely no way you would get me to do that to myself.

Same, if go tell wife that she must have cosmetic surgery before marry then the guy is shallow and cheap and wife should tell him to fark off.

If must do to "convert" for sake of "appearances" I think also wrong as conviction lacking, jsut doing for face sake, guy is still the same before and after.

If is for genuine conversion, maybe a little different, but I somehow still dun agree, mostly because I dun get how have foreskin or not alters your state of mind or belief...

I understand that it is a convenant with god and the people of Abraham...but still just somehow dun get it, perhaps because I dun have faith so can't understand the thought process of those that do...

yeah, sure but any info on the process? how many day mc? need to stitch? cost? thanks! hehe... [cool]

cost can be $300 onwards for laser (cheapest). i have never heard laser cheaper than $300. expensive.. well can go up to $6k for GA.

stitching depends on the curvature of your dick. usually 3 stitches are needed just to correct the position proper.

MC.. can range from 3 days to 1 month.

eh really there are kids who have difficulty walking even after 3 days. usually, these kids have smaller dicks, and hence cannot bandage. so take a longer time to heal.

but those with bandage, also painful la when remove. but everything is worth it. how to explain? try it yourself :wub:

Darryn, there are genuine cases. For kids (usually up to pri 6), they were not taught how to pull back their foreskin. after a long period of time, dick head is unable to reveal under the foreskin. its sort of like stuck there. no matter how you pull, the foreskin will not pull back fully. i have seen parents (extreme) help their kids pull back the foreskin everyday until swollen! poor kids. in the end, still need to laser. :wacko:

pls teach your kids to pull back their foreskin from young. thanks [:p]

Yeah lor, this is called Phimosis. parents, please remember that from about age 5 or so should start retracting and washing underneath or the smegma (dick cheese) can collect and cause problems.

Please also remember that for new borns dun need to retract to wash underneath, a quick wipe with soap cloth is good enough already.

i had my ops done at euno clinic when i was p4.

aiyo so bad...when removing bandage that time, it sticked to my wound ... so painful...then i went back clinic the doc poured alot of alchohol and took 1 pull to remove the bandage..ouch.

my mushroom looks big...no skin no restriction on the head growth? haha

Yeah lor, this is called Phimosis. parents, please remember that from about age 5 or so should start retracting and washing underneath or the smegma (dick cheese) can collect and cause problems.

Please also remember that for new borns dun need to retract to wash underneath, a quick wipe with soap cloth is good enough already.

wow, this car forum sure a lot of elite man. are u familiar with medicine as well? [:p]

No lah.....last time when wifey preggers I had to read up all about cicumcision incase had a son and we had to decide whether to cut or not....

If you go to some US message boards there are all sorts of funny debates...

I am looking for the Penn and Teller video on circumcision but can't seem to find it, its really freaking hilarious and freaking scary at the same time...

If you read SBF, there's a thread on this. Most of them go to Eunos Clinic at Blk 1A Eunos Crescent. It's a malay doctor and he drives a BMW 335 coupe.

No lah.....last time when wifey preggers I had to read up all about cicumcision incase had a son and we had to decide whether to cut or not....

If you go to some US message boards there are all sorts of funny debates...

I am looking for the Penn and Teller video on circumcision but can't seem to find it, its really freaking hilarious and freaking scary at the same time...

u can search online.. a lot of doctor new to this also learn from online. arent u not surprised? [laugh]

Har... I was very paisei one...go wikipedia, even got one video of uncut "spanking the monkey"... [blush][blush]

If you read SBF, there's a thread on this. Most of them go to Eunos Clinic at Blk 1A Eunos Crescent. It's a malay doctor and he drives a BMW 335 coupe.

wow, so good money!!! :o

To be fair to him, he has been working as a doctor for more than 20 years so of course must enjoy ma.