Darryn Turbocharged July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 aiyo no need reconnect. take syringe poke into balls suck out 10ml and then jab direct into ovary Actually the Ovary produces the Eggs (or ovums) they then travel through the fallopian tubes to the Womb / Uterus where the egg would meet the sperm and fertilisation takes place. This would be where the baby grows. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 13, 2010 Author Share July 13, 2010 they say aft vasectomy op, semens apperars more translucent than whitish....true?? Frankly from noob pt of view, appears less MANLY leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 u mean more like precum? haaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 they say aft vasectomy op, semens apperars more translucent than whitish....true?? Frankly from noob pt of view, appears less MANLY leh Yeah well, if you really wanna be manly, then you should learn fly fishing...that is the manliest sport of all... Picture a tranquil pond and in this pond there?s a small fish swimming just under the water and he spots a fly hovering above the water and thinks to himself if that fly were to drop just 6 inches I would be able to jump up and get him. So the fish went about his business keeping an eye on the fly. A little while later a fisherman comes by the pond and sees the situation and thinks to himself if that fly were to drop just 6 inches then the fish would get the fly and I could stick out my net and I would get the fish. So the fisherman sits down and starts to enjoy his lunch. A small field mouse wanders up and looks over the situation and thinks to himself if that fly were to drop just 6 inches then the fish would jump to get the fly and the fisherman would drop his cheese sandwich to get his net so he could get the fish and I could run in and get a bit of his sandwich. And we would all be very happy. Just about that time a sneaky sly cat wanders on to the situation and thinks to himself if that fly were to drop just 6 inches then the fish would jump to get the fly and the fisherman would drop his cheese sandwich to get his net to catch the fish and the mouse would run in and get a bit of his sandwich. And I would run in get the mouse and we would all be so very happy. A small time goes by and: The fly drops 6 inches the fish jumps out to get the fly. The fisherman drops him cheese sandwich to get his net. The mouse runs in to get a bit of the cheese sandwich. And the cat runs in and in all of the commotion loses his balance and falls in the pond. Do you know what the moral of the story is? Every time a fly drops 6 inches a pussy is sure to get wet!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 Actually the Ovary produces the Eggs (or ovums) they then travel through the fallopian tubes to the Womb / Uterus where the egg would meet the sperm and fertilisation takes place. This would be where the baby grows. u jidan gao (chicken egg cake) i know i know. no need keep correcting pple k for every small joke getting irritating already. knn u! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 (edited) they say aft vasectomy op, semens apperars more translucent than whitish....true?? Frankly from noob pt of view, appears less MANLY leh uh... appear less manly to who? who else see your sperm other than your sex buddy? your beer/soccer/racing/work buddies will see your sperm and judge you meh? Edited July 13, 2010 by Zyrofillica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 u jidan gao (chicken egg cake) i know i know. no need keep correcting pple k for every small joke getting irritating already. knn u! eh...what is chicken egg cake? Sorry lah, dun mean to be rude...but if I wrong I hope people tell me the right thing, so when I hear others wrong try to do same. Nothing wrong with be wrong...only when dun wan to learn then is wrong... A further thought for those that think a vasectomy is not manly. (is actually a common theme) So what do you tink is more manly, get the snip yourself, or put wifey at risk via major operation? Unless of course you would prefer to use condoms until after wifey menopause? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 Its not about being lazy but hygiene....and let me tell you....boy...you won't regret. can tell me more bo?....on the S*x part....any improvement or gain? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 14, 2010 Author Share July 14, 2010 frankly i cant comprehend how to DO wif e foreskin there, not 2 say i m lau jiao....head muz b xposed to do in e 1st pl mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 no skin then i wonder how to do..esp PCC did i miss on PCC part? isit pain anot?or v wierd sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 can tell me more bo?....on the S*x part....any improvement or gain? GF...now wifey said....v good feel...like you riding bicycle going down a kerb feeling...... i felt very rugged.. the best is, feeling clean all the time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 wow.. maybe after this discussion, many would like to laser cut theirs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 GF...now wifey said....v good feel...like you riding bicycle going down a kerb feeling...... i felt very rugged.. the best is, feeling clean all the time. without the popian skin....won't the head get constant fiction with the underwear and end up not so sensetive?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 without the popian skin....won't the head get constant fiction with the underwear and end up not so sensetive?..... that's rugged....can last longer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 no skin then i wonder how to do..esp PCC Hur........... no skin cannot do PCC meh ....... then ................. pay someone to BJ lar............. oops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 (edited) free: use cigar cutter... on a serious note.. i do agree.. once head is out all the time.. it may get desensitized... Edited July 14, 2010 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 free: use cigar cutter... on a serious note.. i do agree.. once head is out all the time.. it may get desensitized... But women like a c--k that last longer ............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear July 14, 2010 Share July 14, 2010 (edited) This is cosmetic. I suggest vasectomy. Bang raw with no fear. Aids leh.... [lipsrsealed] sorry,... i think you meant bang with wife only.... i misunderstood..... sorry anyone got before and after pics? Edited July 14, 2010 by Ngck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...