Poor doggie kenna whacked by biatch

Fcw75

wah if the one who puts up the video is the son of this siao charbor

then SPCA charge her

then this kid is call unfilial or he 大义灭亲?

the son did the right thing wad...

OMG, u call this unfilial?

Then hid everything is consider very filial meh????

Cannot like this compare la....Its two separate things leh....Don't combine into one...

in the first place we do not know the intention of the person who posted the video on online.

could be a case of lost hp and leaked videos all over the web.

but i do hope the woman is given a stern warning/penalty.

maybe bar from keeping any live animals for the rest of her life.

or lagi better, go to the zoo and do CWO [cool]

i dun tink he meant to upload the vid

but somehow ppl found it

i tink the kid gonna b very sad if the mom kena charged

its a tricky situation

of cos that siao char bor shu b hanged!

family obviously dont deserve to keep a dog - wat a dog's life! [bigcry] wonder wat's the guy's intention for posting on youtube. must have thot that its very funny to watch......must be sick in the head! [whip]

I doubt they can charge the woman. Only a few beat here and there.

She is teaching the dog a lesson not to bit it again.

I seen more jialat parents hiting their son/dau in the public.

family obviously dont deserve to keep a dog - wat a dog's life! [bigcry] wonder wat's the guy's intention for posting on youtube. must have thot that its very funny to watch......must be sick in the head! [whip]

maybe next time when dog notti again..shwo the video of wat happened lor.... [:p] [:p]

[laugh][laugh] hey, that's a good idea leh! maybe can include in obedience school syllabus........

reminded me of what happened in my home yesterday

yesterday the little fella(my dog) peed on the floor. i dragged the little fella to the spot smacked his butt then said "NO" in a very very stern voice.

wah but his reaction was very different from the video where the dog was trembling in fright. this fella gave me the "beh song" look and walked away with attitude. he turned back to give me the "beh song" look one more time then i returned the same "beh song" look to him. he then went to the sofa to relac...

after cleaning up the mess, i took a shower, brushed my teeth and went to bed. then suddenly in the middle of the night a small figure slowly made its way to my bedroom. the little fella hoped onto my bed, put his head on my tummy and fell asleep. wah lau damn attitude... but ofcourse i like lah

reminded me of what happened in my home yesterday

yesterday the little fella(my dog) peed on the floor. i dragged the little fella to the spot smacked his butt then said "NO" in a very very stern voice.

wah but his reaction was very different from the video where the dog was trembling in fright. this fella gave me the "beh song" look and walked away with attitude. he turned back to give me the "beh song" look one more time then i returned the same "beh song" look to him. he then went to the sofa to relac...

after cleaning up the mess, i took a shower, brushed my teeth and went to bed. then suddenly in the middle of the night a small figure slowly made its way to my bedroom. the little fella hoped onto my bed, put his head on my tummy and fell asleep. wah lau damn attitude... but ofcourse i like lah

Wah! Your dog sibei attitude leh! He's good! [thumbsup][laugh]

ccb the auntie if can noe wher she stay, i surely go her house to whack her like the way she does to the dog N.B.. [whip]