I think if know why no funeral and his story... You will :blink:

i wun touch with a 10 foot pole man [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

That means u know why? [lipsrsealed]

Same here, gotta siam far far....

That means u know why? [lipsrsealed]

Same here, gotta siam far far....

aiyah you look at his face, and he alsoi into arts....you can put 1+1 togr lor...

dat kinda "pneumonia" muz cremate straight away meh?

I thot dat kinda "pneumonia" not airborne kind..

Uhmm.... it is something else that made his pneumonia something incurable...

what is it? share leh! :mellow:

Why beat around the bush......it's due to an a------e Injected Death Sentence.

Now go chill, it's Fridae [wave]

Wah.... yours also uhmmm.. Obvious to the discerning eye... Yeah, Fridae nite!

1st thing, nobody knows if it is true or not. even if true, u won't catch anything juz by standing next to him, u know ... u know, unless u do something else lah ...

so yah, chill ... the man's gone u know ...

I am shocked by the level of paranoia that evades so many singaporeans, even here in a car forum supposedly frequented by mature adults. I reckon our government has been very successful in subconsciously inculcating fear into you guys.

So many are afraid to even speak up in an internet forum, it's no wonder many of us have become passive, cowardly, and nonchalant bystanders.

I am shocked by the level of paranoia that evades so many singaporeans, even here in a car forum supposedly frequented by mature adults. I reckon our government has been very successful in subconsciously inculcating fear into you guys.

So many are afraid to even speak up in an internet forum, it's no wonder many of us have become passive, cowardly, and nonchalant bystanders.

not all are mature adult. Go and do a search, some are just teenagers and some don't even have a car