Unltd 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 Ken Low, 45, the man behind Singapore Tourism Board ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 Ken Low, 45, the man behind Singapore Tourism Board Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Author Share July 9, 2010 ohhh..that one ah [:p] I think if know why no funeral and his story... You will Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 I think if know why no funeral and his story... You will i wun touch with a 10 foot pole man [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Author Share July 9, 2010 i wun touch with a 10 foot pole man [sweatdrop] That means u know why? Same here, gotta siam far far.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 That means u know why? Same here, gotta siam far far.... aiyah you look at his face, and he alsoi into arts....you can put 1+1 togr lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 dat kinda "pneumonia" muz cremate straight away meh? I thot dat kinda "pneumonia" not airborne kind.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Author Share July 9, 2010 dat kinda "pneumonia" muz cremate straight away meh? I thot dat kinda "pneumonia" not airborne kind.. Uhmm.... it is something else that made his pneumonia something incurable... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 Why beat around the bush......it's due to an a------e Injected Death Sentence. Now go chill, it's Fridae Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swqwe Neutral Newbie July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 Uhmm.... it is something else that made his pneumonia something incurable... what is it? share leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 IS down to lead P to death.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 9, 2010 Author Share July 9, 2010 Why beat around the bush......it's due to an a------e Injected Death Sentence. Now go chill, it's Fridae Wah.... yours also uhmmm.. Obvious to the discerning eye... Yeah, Fridae nite! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 Who is he?..I only know KEN LEE.........KEN LEE.....without u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 wat is 10 foot man? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweety889 Neutral Newbie July 9, 2010 Share July 9, 2010 1st thing, nobody knows if it is true or not. even if true, u won't catch anything juz by standing next to him, u know ... u know, unless u do something else lah ... so yah, chill ... the man's gone u know ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 11, 2010 Share July 11, 2010 aiya... he's gay and died from Aids lah!!!no need to hide here and there!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marvelicious 3rd Gear July 11, 2010 Share July 11, 2010 I am shocked by the level of paranoia that evades so many singaporeans, even here in a car forum supposedly frequented by mature adults. I reckon our government has been very successful in subconsciously inculcating fear into you guys. So many are afraid to even speak up in an internet forum, it's no wonder many of us have become passive, cowardly, and nonchalant bystanders. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear July 11, 2010 Share July 11, 2010 I am shocked by the level of paranoia that evades so many singaporeans, even here in a car forum supposedly frequented by mature adults. I reckon our government has been very successful in subconsciously inculcating fear into you guys. So many are afraid to even speak up in an internet forum, it's no wonder many of us have become passive, cowardly, and nonchalant bystanders. not all are mature adult. Go and do a search, some are just teenagers and some don't even have a car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...