Driver arrested for bribe attempt

Tohto

Off topic...

This morning there was an accident along Jalan Eunos at the PIE flyover. A car was badly smashed on the left side. Looks like it was turning into PIE when another vehicle(no longer there when I went pass) going straight and bump into it.

A joker cyclist was riding on the pavement towards a group of TPs at the accident scene and not sure what he was looking while riding and fell into the drain [laugh][laugh]

Sounds like 1 joker last time also kaypoh...... looking at the accident in the opposite direct then he also langa! [laugh]

Something is not right.

Why would he Want to offer the money?

First time accident? Or he drinking?

Self accident no summon right?

Well, its actually quite tempting...

Yes, even though the society is changing but i guess [thumbsup] to our tp,police...

Without them....You shall see lots of chaotic stuff on the road....

huh?!?! u r a kid ah? still schooling, not working... $30 can tempt u to break the law ah... jia lat man....

i don't think even $300 would make the TP take bribe lor u run the risk of losing his rice bowl.

This is Singapore.

He must have mistaken for another country.

Especially around this month.. Bonus month lah.. jokes aside. but this is absolutely wrong move not even $300 in broad day light?

Off topic...

This morning there was an accident along Jalan Eunos at the PIE flyover. A car was badly smashed on the left side. Looks like it was turning into PIE when another vehicle(no longer there when I went pass) going straight and bump into it.

A joker cyclist was riding on the pavement towards a group of TPs at the accident scene and not sure what he was looking while riding and fell into the drain [laugh][laugh]

hahahaha [laugh]

today pass by PIE towards Changi late afternoon..notice many vehicles slow down due to the opposite side(PIE towards Tuas) got a team of workers removing a fallen tree I think..all the Lane 1 slow down, presumably to take a look, there was like 7 vehicles infront of me and lucky I kept a distance cause all jammed brake :D

TP had done the right thing.....as the uncle might "turn around" write in or filed a report to the police saying that the TP has accepted his bribe.

yea true!