Frenzzsg Clutched July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 The saying is true, the ball is round.... This WC is just sooooooo exciting... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 KNN...Make me lost big time tonight...Phui!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 (edited) KNN...Make me lost big time tonight...Phui!!!! paisei huh, i know some of you find the rates tempting for brazil.. thinking sure win one... at the rate of 1.68 for singapore pools for brazil win... lol... think most din expect this why i laughing at you... coz there is no definite SURE WIN in soccer when i was a student in 2006... i can place bids of 1k each on 2 consecutive matches on the same day... Really heart attack when i win and also when i lose.. In the end, i betted 10 matches.. overall, heng ah... net loss of $200.. i din dare to play anymore after that looking back, gambling is really stupid.. did i add that the money i placed were real cold hard cash.. imagine playing on credit... i know many people upz lorry big time becoz of gambling.. happy that i never touched anymore since then.. not even 50cents. Edited July 2, 2010 by Ivan_06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenzzsg Clutched July 2, 2010 Author Share July 2, 2010 My dad always "eat" ball...but think the rate for brazil was too tempting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 paisei huh, i know some of you find the rates tempting for brazil.. thinking sure win one... at the rate of 1.68 for singapore pools for brazil win... lol... think most din expect this why i laughing at you... coz there is no definite SURE WIN in soccer when i was a student in 2006... i really placed high bids of even 1k each on 2 separate matches... in the end, i think i betted 6 matches.. overall, heng ah.o.. net loss of $200.. i din dare to play anymore after that thinking back, betting is really stupid.. did i add that the money i placed were real cold hard cash.. imagine playing on credit... i know many people upz lorry big time becoz of gambling.. happy that i never touched anymore since then.. not even 50cents. Not a right time to add salt onto the "wound" now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 (edited) Not a right time to add salt onto the "wound" now. i know... but can you imagine, as a student, i dare to place physical cash bets of 1k in a match through singapore pools... really very hiong... heng in the end, i lost only $200... imagine i win alot, and then now as a working adult, i go all out to bet heavily using credit means... think i will upz lorry liaoz... if can make definite confirmed profit from gambling every time, then no need to work liaoz Edited July 2, 2010 by Ivan_06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 The saying is true, the ball is round.... This WC is just sooooooo exciting... Ya, now they can join Ying-Ke-Lang, Italiano and French Loaf in eating Sambal Chilli Prawn..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 (edited) I'm also very sad - was supporting them. No real $$$ bet, but had this silly competition with Audio House, where I bought a GPS - if the team I picked had won the WC, I'd have some money back on the purchase. And of all teams, I picked Brazil. But to be fair, they deserved to lose - their indiscipline and overconfidence were unforgivable. Losing after being 1-0 up within 10 min...buay tahan. :angry: Sure Melo (and possibly others) eat $$$. Edited July 2, 2010 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 I'm glad to say Iam one of the few who makan ball and made a bit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 (edited) how much u lost? since u mention big time Edited July 2, 2010 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 how much u lost? hee 2K.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 how much u lost? hee the mentality is that when you win, you always think you will win.. and the bets become increasingly bigger to win even more.. when you lose, you want to bet higher stakes to recoup the losses... in the end, you are the one losing if you continue to gamble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 2K.... cheer up... if overall, you did not lose too much.. time to call it quits... but i think 2k, you played with actual cash on hand.. in a way, its not too bad.. imagine some people go play underground... use credit 20k Brazil win... that one really Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 cheer up... if overall, you did not lose too much.. time to call it quits... but i think 2k, you played with actual cash on hand.. in a way, its not too bad.. imagine some people go play underground... use credit 20k Brazil win... that one really not everyone accept 20k bet... unless you regular with proven record... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 cheer up... if overall, you did not lose too much.. time to call it quits... but i think 2k, you played with actual cash on hand.. in a way, its not too bad.. imagine some people go play underground... use credit 20k Brazil win... that one really ya...i'm not playing with credit and i can afford to lose the 2K....Just heart pain as Brazil is a good team and they lost like this....am fine lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Retrochink Clutched July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 when robben plays, holland hardly lose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 my prediction is right, 2-1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 my prediction is right, 2-1 so you won big time?.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...