The Samba King is out of WC 2010!!

Frenzzsg

KNN...Make me lost big time tonight...Phui!!!!

:D paisei huh, i know some of you find the rates tempting for brazil.. thinking sure win one... at the rate of 1.68 for singapore pools for brazil win...

lol... think most din expect this [laugh]

why i laughing at you... coz there is no definite SURE WIN in soccer [rifle]

when i was a student in 2006... i can place bids of 1k each on 2 consecutive matches on the same day... Really heart attack when i win and also when i lose.. In the end, i betted 10 matches.. overall, heng ah... net loss of $200.. i din dare to play anymore after that :D

looking back, gambling is really stupid.. [laugh] did i add that the money i placed were real cold hard cash.. imagine playing on credit... i know many people upz lorry big time becoz of gambling.. happy that i never touched anymore since then.. not even 50cents.

Edited by Ivan_06

:D paisei huh, i know some of you find the rates tempting for brazil.. thinking sure win one... at the rate of 1.68 for singapore pools for brazil win...

lol... think most din expect this [laugh]

why i laughing at you... coz there is no definite SURE WIN in soccer [rifle]

when i was a student in 2006... i really placed high bids of even 1k each on 2 separate matches... in the end, i think i betted 6 matches.. overall, heng ah.o.. net loss of $200.. i din dare to play anymore after that :D

thinking back, betting is really stupid.. [laugh] did i add that the money i placed were real cold hard cash.. imagine playing on credit... i know many people upz lorry big time becoz of gambling.. happy that i never touched anymore since then.. not even 50cents.

Not a right time to add salt onto the "wound" now. [bigcry]

i know... but can you imagine, as a student, i dare to place physical cash bets of 1k in a match through singapore pools... really very hiong... heng in the end, i lost only $200... imagine i win alot, and then now as a working adult, i go all out to bet heavily using credit means... think i will upz lorry liaoz...

if can make definite confirmed profit from gambling every time, then no need to work liaoz

Edited by Ivan_06

The saying is true, the ball is round....

This WC is just sooooooo exciting... -_-

Ya, now they can join Ying-Ke-Lang, Italiano and French Loaf in eating Sambal Chilli Prawn..... [:p]

I'm also very sad - was supporting them. No real $$$ bet, but had this silly competition with Audio House, where I bought a GPS - if the team I picked had won the WC, I'd have some money back on the purchase. And of all teams, I picked Brazil. [bigcry]

But to be fair, they deserved to lose - their indiscipline and overconfidence were unforgivable. Losing after being 1-0 up within 10 min...buay tahan. :angry: Sure Melo (and possibly others) eat $$$.

how much u lost? hee

the mentality is that when you win, you always think you will win.. and the bets become increasingly bigger to win even more.. when you lose, you want to bet higher stakes to recoup the losses...

in the end, you are the one losing if you continue to gamble.

2K.... [bigcry]

cheer up... if overall, you did not lose too much.. time to call it quits... but i think 2k, you played with actual cash on hand.. in a way, its not too bad..

imagine some people go play underground... use credit 20k Brazil win... that one really [rifle]

cheer up... if overall, you did not lose too much.. time to call it quits... but i think 2k, you played with actual cash on hand.. in a way, its not too bad..

imagine some people go play underground... use credit 20k Brazil win... that one really [rifle]

not everyone accept 20k bet... unless you regular with proven record...

ya...i'm not playing with credit and i can afford to lose the 2K....Just heart pain as Brazil is a good team and they lost like this....am fine lah... [:(]