Driver punishes granny by blocking her for 1 hour

Cootie-Monster

Audi driver very free. [hur]

STOMPer SM Lee relates her unpleasant encounter this afternoon, when a female driver used her Audi to block other cars from exiting a carpark. The STOMPer says she refused to move her car till the police was called in.

female_driver_blocks_path_with_audi_and_refuses_to_move-thumbnail.jpg

Said the STOMPer:

"This ugly incident happened today at the carpark at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 2, near Block 179.

"This afternoon, my grandmother was on her way to pick up the granddaughter from school.

"It was raining so traffic within the school vicinity was very heavy.

"She turned into the nearby carpark to wait it out.

"After awhile when she wanted to turn out, this unreasonable lady driver of this red Audi insisted on blocking another driver's car.

"Even when asked politely to move her car, she refused to for a whole hour until the police was called in.

"She claimed to be a season parking holder and that she was enforcing a punishment against my grandmother.

"It is amazing how ugly Singaporeans can get!"

audi3jpg1277977805615-data.jpg

editor4498521405485148594jpg1277984119582-data.jpg

granny hog the carpark lot by staying inside the car, no coupon...if im the lady w season parking, i would be pissed also.

tat granny sld use her common sense and let other car park since she will stay in her car anyway, jst park by the side of the lot la.

I would have kicked her car and scratched it all round. See if she moves or not.

that's too kind. i'd probably stand on the roof and pee down on the car, among others.

granny hog the carpark lot by staying inside the car, no coupon...if im the lady w season parking, i would be pissed also.

tat granny sld use her common sense and let other car park since she will stay in her car anyway, jst park by the side of the lot la.

look at the pic. There are plenty of Car park lot. especially on both the side of her Car.

This is no excuse for road bully. <_<

I would agree w u only if there are no other parking lots available...but take a look at the picture...so many other lots.....sillyopreans.

STOMPer SM Lee relates her unpleasant encounter this afternoon, when a female driver used her Audi to block other cars from exiting a carpark. The STOMPer says she refused to move her car till the police was called in.

Said the STOMPer:

"This ugly incident happened today at the carpark at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 2, near Block 179.

"This afternoon, my grandmother was on her way to pick up the granddaughter from school.

"After awhile when she wanted to turn out, this unreasonable lady driver of this red Audi insisted on blocking another driver's car.

"Even when asked politely to move her car, she refused to for a whole hour until the police was called in.

"She claimed to be a season parking holder and that she was enforcing a punishment against my grandmother.

I think its because the Honda?? is parking on two lots.. Actually good job for the Audi lady, this type of lao grandma bochup anyhow park wan.. Haha..

the SUV seem like occupied two lots

paiseh above mentioned liao

Edited by Jerryl

The thing is, there are lots of other lots around. It doesn't make sense. She's doing this just to put up a fight.

If there are lots of empty lots, and I'm just there for maybe 30 minutes to pick up something, I really don't think it's wrong to use the season parking a while. Who is it going to hurt? Taking up 2 lots is no good, but, again, there are so many other lots around.

Said the STOMPer:

Plenty of lots mah, the Audi driver is just being an a-----e.....

i wonder if instead of a old granny, a muscular gangster was in the parked car, will the audi driver still do the same or not ?

Edited by Ingenius

there is a reason why the audi female driver refuse to budge cos she is a bitch that PEES on the lot that mark her territory liao....LOL.....