Mustank Hypersonic July 2, 2010 Author Share July 2, 2010 that is why one must not put any of one's photo, nric, contact number, name on the internet. Β anyone can take a nig DLSR and photograph anyone on the internet or outside the Court when they walk out Β it is very impt to be a modern day ninja Β hence one must buy a ninja outfit when coming out of Court β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ruykava Neutral Newbie July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 The husband is such a loser!!! Β Wife walk in with another man and close door, why didn't he go drag both out! The lady is his wife, go teach a woman a lesson lar! Sit there for what? No wonder the wife doesn't want him anymore. Β Loser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 2, 2010 Author Share July 2, 2010 drag them both out and do what? this? Β http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-161637.0.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Heh...if me, the guy come out of the room and find me sharpening my gardening shears....the ones I use to snip tree branches.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Heh...if me, the guy come out of the room and find me sharpening my gardening shears....the ones I use to snip tree branches.... Yeah and snipe his 3rd leg off ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Then you would have commited a crime and will land in jail. Very bo hua. Β simply just divorce and get them out of his life faster and easier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Then you would have commited a crime and will land in jail. Very bo hua. Β simply just divorce and get them out of his life faster and easier. Β You kenna Jail is short term torture. but he kenna snap off is long term problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 (edited) The husband is such a loser!!! Β Wife walk in with another man and close door, why didn't he go drag both out! The lady is his wife, go teach a woman a lesson lar! Sit there for what? No wonder the wife doesn't want him anymore. Β Loser. Β Use your head la....if he does that, he will certainly lose the case in this divorce proceeding. Β The fact that the case is now in his favour and the judge is able to classify it as exception hardship for him is because he is able to keep his cool. Β Only losers act without their using their head and only know how to use their fist. Edited July 2, 2010 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 This is why I don't wish to get married. Β Women cannot be trusted thesedays. So why would men wanted to get themselves into marriage and all the risk associated with it is beyond me. Especially in Singapore where the law lean more towards the women. Β I am happier being single. More carefree and best of all, I keep everything I earned. Β Β Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 I tink the husband oso give up on the wife liao..do watever u want..i dun care.. Β Will use this video to avoid paying alimony etc to wife. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 You kenna Jail is short term torture. but he kenna snap off is long term problem but she can always find another one. Then you glue it shut? Β Heart change already cannot reverse one. Best way to heal yourslf is to move on w/o baggage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ruykava Neutral Newbie July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Use your head la....if he does that, he will certainly lose the case in this divorce proceeding. Β The fact that the case is now in his favour and the judge is able to classify it as exception hardship for him is because he is able to keep his cool. Β Only losers act without their using their head and only know how to use their fist. Β Did I say to beat her up? Read properly please. Β A husband who sits there meekly outside while his wife gets bonked is a loser. Need sister's advise some more before taking any action. Β He would have won his case on the grounds of adultery in any case. The wife has never disputed her infidelity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Did I say to beat her up? Read properly please. Β A husband who sits there meekly outside while his wife gets bonked is a loser. Need sister's advise some more before taking any action. Β He would have won his case on the grounds of adultery in any case. The wife has never disputed her infidelity Β Read the decision carefully, adultery in and of itself is not enough....there must be that whatever whatever clause....the judge said as much already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 I guess both had problems... Β And they need to go to court to settle this problem??? Β Really wonder if they too slack or [hur] Β Can't they just settle their problems themselves? Β What's being proud of being a cuckold or having affair??? Β Besides, i guess that man should also "man-up".... Β Simply allow his wife and bring a man into a room??? Β Thats the most absurd thing i ever heard? Seem like that guy "willingly" as there was not any action by him to try stopping it??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 I tink the husband oso give up on the wife liao..do watever u want..i dun care.. Β Will use this video to avoid paying alimony etc to wife. Β he is damn smart... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 2, 2010 Author Share July 2, 2010 agree...judge got say donno what exception or extreeme difficulty or something like that then can get divorce Β in any case, if got no video the wife would not have admitted anyway Β my guess is the wife was admitting because she did not want the video to be played in court Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 She is a whore[FULLSTOP] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 If not wrong, the couple married less than three years, if less than three years then no need for alimony. Β That prob why the hubby pushing for the divorce... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...