Orchard park overnight

Tom_kkh

Anyone can enlighten where in orchard I can park overnight for 2 nights?

Edited by Tom_kkh

hotel is the best, but if you know anyone staying there...ask and pay a smal fee lor....

Isnt it cheaper to take MRT? [wave]

am going diving for 2 nights and board bus at DFS orchard.

a lot of gears to carry, so if i take cab, it will cost me abt $40 to and fro, need to reach DFS by 530am so i presume is midnight charge. it will be a problem for me to hail a cab when i will be back on Sunday about 6pm... so thinking of driving there

Though of parking at wheelock place public carpark but afraid that if someone see my windscreen got so many coupons and knows that the car is going to stay overnight, they might break my window and steal something.

MRT and bus is impossible for me with all those gears.

think end of the day only take cab liaoz...... no choice

a lot of gears to carry, so if i take cab, it will cost me abt $40 to and fro, need to reach DFS by 530am so i presume is midnight charge. it will be a problem for me to hail a cab when i will be back on Sunday about 6pm... so thinking of driving there

Though of parking at wheelock place public carpark but afraid that if someone see my windscreen got so many coupons and knows that the car is going to stay overnight, they might break my window and steal something.

Bro, u can buy from HDB those $16.50 park coupon, then there wouldn't be so much coupon there on ur dashboard.

Drive to DFS one hour earlier and unload your gears there and have some one to look after it. Then drive home and take public transport there. When back after 2 days, leave your gears at DFS and get some one to look after it while your go home by public transport to get your car and return for your gears. Save a lot of money but loss a lot of time

open space carpark opp american club

just tear 2 pc $15 dollars coupon

The guard opp will look after ur car !

when are you going to park?

XXX Hotel free redemption car park coupon ai mai? Near Forum Galleria.

You can park the whole day.

These coupon are from my client who always stay there.

I should have 1 or 2 more at home.

Edited by Mcf777

Drive to DFS one hour earlier and unload your gears there and have some one to look after it. Then drive home and take public transport there. When back after 2 days, leave your gears at DFS and get some one to look after it while your go home by public transport to get your car and return for your gears. Save a lot of money but loss a lot of time

That one like quite silly leh.

Maybe ask a friend to drive you there?

Actually, if you would like to take the risk.

Park at Wheelock, put one (or two) coupon. Then pay the summon for expired coupon.

If heng $6. Otherwise max also $20. Still cheaper than taxi.

Good? No?

Edited by Benarsenal

Your parking is already going to cost AT LEAST $30 if it is coupon parking, much more if in a ERP type parking lot.

And then you are so afraid that someone will smash your windscreen.

Taxi is only $10 more than parking.

What is really the problem here?

You think Orchard Road got free parking which is why you think $40 is a big deal is it?

Actually, if you would like to take the risk.

Park at Wheelock, put one (or two) coupon. Then pay the summon for expired coupon.

If heng $6. Otherwise max also $20. Still cheaper than taxi.

Good? No?

You think Fatimah 2 day come 1 time is it?

More like 1 day come 2 times at least.

The summons can be layered - got summons? Still park? Issue more summons. Repeat until machine no more paper.

You think Fatimah 2 day come 1 time is it?

More like 1 day come 2 times at least.

The summons can be layered - got summons? Still park? Issue more summons. Repeat until machine no more paper.

One day only can get one summon lah.

If he only go for two days, the worst case scenario is he get two summon. That is if he super suay.

Edited by Benarsenal